Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    katie1980

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #610880

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  582 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic!!! I boil the chicken breasts and shred them in the food processor and the entire dish was gone within one evening between four of us! Highly recommended - thank you so much!"

    Reviewed The Best Chili You Will Ever Taste

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  556 Reviews  |  By AmandaAOates
    LinMarie says:

    "This is truly one of the best chili recipes I have ever tasted!!! The prep time is a bit long but it's actually kind of fun. I cut the brown sugar down to 1/4 cup (if not less) and serve it with homemade cornbread and cheese. Definitely a crowd leaser and a keeper:)"

    Reviewed Baked Beans Don't Get Any Better Than This

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic! I had my 1st bbq of the year & I have now been elected to always bring these to friends! Thanks so much, this is a keeper;)"

    Reviewed Mexican Casserole - 6.5 Weight Watcher Points

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Chef #38555 / Dawn S
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a pretty good recipe - best eaten the day prepared. My husband and I both enjoyed it, thanks!"

    Reviewed Ww 0 Point Weight Watchers Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  299 Reviews  |  By dageret
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, easy recipe! I did add cayenne pepper after cooking but the soup is great and satisfying. Thank you so much!"

    Reviewed Appetizer Grape Jelly and Chili Sauce Meatballs or Lil Smokies

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been using the recipe for two years now - it is a crowd pleaser! I make it for football Sundays and everyone loves them! This is a large amount to make so be ready for some leftovers. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Mini Grasshopper Cheesecakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 15, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect recipe for St. Patty's Day! My co-workers and family fell in love with this recipe;) so creative, thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  425 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Honestly a great, quick, easy way to make homestyle chicken soup! I used chicken breast and less the thyme - Fantastic! Thank you so much for this amazing recipe;)"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  2790 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Serve it with rice & broccoli, it's definitely a crowd pleaser, Thank You!!!!"

    Reviewed Creamy, Cheesy Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, I eliminated the onion so it would have a longer fridge life and figured the cheese wasn't needed. Maybe add chicken next time, everyone loved it, thank you!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites