Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    LauraTracey

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #61105

    From Dublin, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    37 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Breadsticks

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe!! I used a little cayenne instead of the chili powder (just preference) and cut the bacon in half the long way. It wrapped around much easier and also let the bacon stretch even further. Fantastic - a must make!!"

    Reviewed Very Cool Koolaid Hair Dye

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Barefoot Beachcomber
    LinMarie says:

    "I've tried this way before, but that's too much water - the color will be diluted. I generally would use about 1/2c of water for shoulder-length hair.What I've learned since then is to mix the kool-aid into hair conditioner. Wash your hair and apply the mixed conditioner. Allow to sit overnight (if possible). Then rinse hair and do not sha..."

    Reviewed Cabbage for Those Who Dislike Cabbage

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 24, 2005 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I added some shredded apple, finely sliced onion and a little bit of diced ham to the margarine/oil mixture. It tasted pretty rich and was relatively healthy! It was a one skillet meal and very easy to make! Delicious!!!"

    Reviewed Mom's M&M Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Liz Scott
    LinMarie says:

    "I found a candy store that sold individual colors of M&Ms! I bought my cousin's school colors and sent him these at college - huge hit and really fun! Delicious!"

    Reviewed Roadkill

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 28, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ThespiSis
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so trashy - and so good! I love this recipe! (honestly never made it with the onions before... that kinda seems like too much work for me!) :)"

    Reviewed Pappasito's Brochette Shrimp - Copycat Recipe

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!!! Left out the wine (didn't have it), but it was excellent! Thank you!!!!"

    Reviewed Grilled Chicken Satay

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "My family gave this recipe a five star rating and literally ate it out of the pan! Great job!!! Will be enjoying this MANY times again!!!"

    Reviewed Roast "Sticky" Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (9 people found this helpful) |  320 Reviews  |  By C Chatwin
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great mix of herbs and spices! I cooked it exactly as written and it looked (and tasted) fantastic! Unfortunately, everyone who ate it got really sick. I made sure it was above 180 (it reached an interal temp of 186), but it ended up making us all ill. I made it again with a faster roast - it wasn't as "sticky", but the flavor was st..."

    Reviewed Watergate Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 3, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  32 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "you just brought back a thousand memories of the church-lady potlucks I went to with grandma as a little girl! This stuff without the bananas ("pistachio fluff" in Bellevue, Ohio) was always my favorite! Thanks for the recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheese Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2003 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By Bob #2
    LinMarie says:

    "These are GREAT! Has to be butter to get that same taste! (and i double the garlic - in my opinion, you can never have too much garlic!)I also added parsley to the butter before I brushed it on the hot biscuits. These were fabu!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites