Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Doris Barrick

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #61121

    From Denville, New Jersey

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Betty White's Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  111 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these for a cocktail party. These were easy to make and tasted wonderful. one ofthe best chicken wing recipes I have tried"

    Reviewed Holiday Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MinnesotaCook
    LinMarie says:

    "Okay!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Made these for Christmas for my husband,our daughter and her family and my son and daughter-in-law and their family. THESE WERE THE BEST COOKIE I HAVE EVER MADE AND THAT'S 45 YEARS OF BAKING. They only thing I did different was to chill the dough and place in clear wrap and roll into logs. Then I sliced them and dipped the slice..."

    Reviewed Rj's Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 31, 2006 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Bob Ross
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a New years eve dessert party. I omitted the raisins and used cooked Minute Rice. Served it with sweetned whipped cream. It was fantastic."

    Reviewed Italian Antipasto Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for Super Bowl Sunday and it got rave comments. The only thing I did different was to use the jumbo package of crescent rolls, seam them and use a rolling pin to thin the dough out."

    Reviewed Apple Loaf Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 18, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "I just baked this today. Boy was this terrific. It was moist & sweet but not too sweet. I will definetly be making this again.Doris Barrick"

    Reviewed Chicken, Broccoli and Cheese Crescent Wreath

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Bobtail
    LinMarie says:

    "Boy is this a keeper. Even my picky husband loved it. It say's serves 4 but the two of us ate the whole thing. The only thing I did different was I microed the broccoli for about 4minutes. Then cooled before adding to mixture"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By Jamia Motsinger
    LinMarie says:

    "Just printing out yet another copy of this recipe which I made for Thanksgiving dinner and now everyone wants it for Christmas dinner. This is a winner!!! I made it just as stated.Doris Barrick"

    Reviewed Asparagus Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Michele7
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was so easy to make. It tasted great. If making this for company I would double this. I ate a pound by myself."

    Reviewed Teresa's Shrimp-n-Crab Cakes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 27, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these as an appetizer. Everybody loved them. I did add one egg to the mixture to bind them. Also served them with tarter sauce on the side.Doris from Clearwater, Fl."

    Reviewed Apple & Cream Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 27, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By malka margulies
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a super bowl party. It tasted good but was very watereyDoris from Clearwater, Fl."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites