Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Yvonne43

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #61241

    From Pleasant Lake, Indiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Vera's Apple Pie in a Jar

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By AshK
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great, I would give it more than 5 stars. It is so convenient to have this on hand!!!"

    Reviewed Ham and Cream Cheese Roll Ups

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Alicia Johnson
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these all the time, try adding a dill pickle spear in these before rolling..yummy"

    Reviewed Canning Tomatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "This is how my mom and grandma canned these too. We do use a pressure canner though. My daughter uses hot water bath. Either method works fine"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread and Butter Pickles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is wonderfully easy and the pickles are fantanstic!!!!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Peanut Butter Strawberry Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Really Great bar cookie. My hubby took these to work & got rave reviews. Would like to give it 10 stars!!!!!"

    Reviewed Baked Ham and Cheese Omelet Roll

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  168 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "My hubby and I loved this dish.."

    Reviewed Auntie's Delicious Soft Pretzels, Amish Recipe

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  134 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "Absoulutly the BEST!!! I've tried many and this is the greatest!!! My hubby, & rest of family Including grandkids love them!!!! Thanks for such a good recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Banana-Chocolate Chip Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  225 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful flavor, I was surprised there wasn't any oil or shortening in these, yet they were very tender. Will make again"

    Reviewed Healthy Cucumber-Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 5, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  116 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this salad last weekend, & just loved the flavor. My hubby even liked it & he doesn't really like cucumber. I did add a little vinegar to zip it up."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites