Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef yogi 77703

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #612873

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Buttermilk Pancakes (Ihop Style)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Gabe6309
    LinMarie says:

    "best pancakes i have ever made or tasted.
    thanks for the recipe. now i'm known as the best pancake maker in the west island.lol."

    Reviewed Zucchini Bites

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By Noo
    LinMarie says:

    "They re like mini quiches without the crust. I used turkey bacon for my vegan friends and milk instead of cream and they came out fantastic. I had made these for a bachelorette party and had to make another batch cause I was eating them all. Thanks for the recipe.Yogi"

    Reviewed TSR Version of IHOP Buttermilk Pancakes by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By x0xMandYx0x
    LinMarie says:

    "very good pancakes. i have been trying so many recipes and am very pleased with this one. thanks for posting. it came out a little thick but i just had to add another tablespoon of regular milk and the batter was perfect.yogi"

    Reviewed Orecchiette Pasta With Peas, Ham and Cream

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mrs Goodall
    LinMarie says:

    "very good. i used prosciutto cause that is what i had and was pleased at the recipe. i always like to try something different and was pleased at how good it was. thanks"

    Reviewed Pepperoni Chips

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "this was a funny appetizer as half my guests loved it and half didn't like it at all. so you see you can't please all the people all the time. very easy to do."

    Reviewed Cherry Tomatoes Marinated in Vodka (In Oversized Martini Glass)

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "it actually gets 5 stars for the original presentation, but only 4 stars for the flavor. very original, half my guests loved it and half didn't. i guess you have to be a vodka lover. thanks for the original idea."

    Reviewed Roasted Eggplant (Aubergine) Spread

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very good. however noone wanted to taste it because of the colour and they didn't like veggies. they're loss because it was very good."

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "I was pleasantly surprised at how good this was. this is a keeper. thanks"

    Reviewed Best Beef Barley Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "very tasty soup. I had leftover fondue meat so i browned it and used it for this recipe.thanks"

    Reviewed Classic Pie Crust, Idiot Proof Step-By-Step Photo Tutorial

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent pie crust, even better than the julia child recipe. thanks.yogi"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites