Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    oneprimalscream

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #612948

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Strawberry Angel Mold

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this mold several times since Thanksgiving of 2010, and it's outstanding. Great recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Hula Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Nif
    LinMarie says:

    "This was outstanding. I made the recipe as-is, except I didn't think it was enough liquid, so I doubled the sauce, which ended up being too much, and boiled over. Yikes! I also cut an onion and orange bell pepper into bite-sized chunks, and added those to the crockpot as well. The leftovers were great as well. I served this with coconut rice, and ..."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 4, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1567 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "UPDATE 01/04/2012: I originally made this in June 2008. The following changes took this recipe from 3-stars to 5-stars for me. This time around, I used a can of Rotel (Cilantro & Lime flavor) in place of the salsa, and added 1/2 t each of cumin and chili powder, and 1 t of garlic powder to the crockpot. After the chicken was cooked, I shredded it ..."

    Reviewed Sweet Mustard-Glazed Salmon for the Grill

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Northwest Lynnie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so yummy! I wrapped the salmon in foil on the barbecue, and while this was very good, I think it would be even better if it was thrown right onto the grill without the foil. Easy, quick...and I can't wait to make this again!"

    Reviewed Blueberry Sour Cream Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie deserves 10 stars! I made this for the Fourth of July, and it was gone by the next morning. EVERYONE raved about it. It was so good, I came home to a carton of blueberries waiting on the counter; a hint that everyone wanted me to make another. I just took it out of the oven and can't wait to slice into it!

    I'll admit, I am rather..."

    Reviewed Gummy Bears

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe on another site, but as another reviewer on there said, I reduced the envelopes of gelatin to 5. They were still pretty firm and chewy; in my opinion, any more gelatin would have made them TOO chewy. Overall, they were very good, but I would add a few drops of flavoring next time."

    Reviewed Coconut Cupcakes With White Chocolate Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness...I have never seen cupcakes get eaten so quickly in my household. These were gone by the next evening (it usually takes them a couple of days!). SO good, and unbelievably soft and moist. Will be making these again and again. The frosting and coconut milk are a MUST with these."

    Reviewed Jalapeno Chicken Wraps

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "My mommy made this a few weeks ago, and they were so yummy! We usually just make our own jalapeno poppers with cream cheese/cheddar cheese/bacon, so these were a nice and interesting change from the usual!"

    Reviewed Jalapeno Chicken Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Velouria
    LinMarie says:

    "This is outstanding! I make this all the time. I add chopped roasted almonds and green onions to mine, and I do not add any additional salt. I also use a large can of cooked chicken, for the convenience and fast cleanup. Turns out excellent every time! My whole family loves this on gorditas and corn chips."

    Reviewed Better Than Olive Garden Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  479 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so good! I used Fontina cheese in place of the parmesan (it seems to melt better). Very tasty over pasta, and even better on the chicken alfredo pizza I made with the leftover sauce. :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites