Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AprilAnn

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #613456

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Really Green Salad With Avocado Lemon Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This dressing rocks!! Wow! I love it! Easy to whip up and healthy. After finishing my salad, I drizzled some on my salmon. Perfect combination! Try it!! Thanks for sharing this awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Coconut Chicken Fingers With 30 Minute Mango Chutney

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Susie D
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! I didn't have the ingredients on hand to make the chutney so I skipped it. The chicken was awesome! This will be my new recipe for chicken fingers. I fried the chicken in coconut oil. Can't wait to try it with the chutney!"

    Reviewed Linda's Apple Brownies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are to die for!! My husband declared these are his new favorite dessert. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Super Fast, Delicious, Easy, and Ooey Gooey Caramel Corn

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Delish
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this caramel corn!! I prefer sticky gooey popcorn over the baked crunchy kind and had a hard time finding the perfect recipe. This is it!! Simple to make and so yummy! Thanks for sharing!!!"

    Reviewed Cowboy Caviar

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Halcyon Eve
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This is so good. It was gobbled up so fast! Everyone loved it. I added some chopped cilantro and squeezed 1/2 lime on it. It was so yummy! I can't wait to make this again and would definately double the recipe if it is for a crowd. We had 5 adults here and it was gone in 10 minutes. Delish!"

    Reviewed Simple Roasted Carrots

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my favorite way to cook carrots! My kids love them this way! It's so simple to throw them in the oven and let them cook while I prepare other things. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Italian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  190 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy to throw together and really good. A nice change from our usual ranch! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Mushroom Cream Sauce - Low Carb

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Daniel'sWife
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome. I had 6 pork chops and had to let them cook longer. I too would have liked the sauce a little thicker and next time will thicken it with a little flour. My husband loved this. He literally licked the remaining sauce off his plate. I would have to say this is better than anything you would find at a restaurant. At least the..."

    Reviewed Chicken Noodle Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  425 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "With school back in, the germs are being shared at full speed, and we've been hit with it all. This soup hit the spot perfect. It was really good. The kids gobbled it up! I didn't change a thing. We all loved it. Great comfort food when everyone has the sniffles! Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Hearty Hamburger Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By lets.eat
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great basic recipe that you can throw in whatever veggies you have on hand. Great flavor. I was so impressed with how it turned out. Very simple to throw together and so yummy. I didn't use noodles or green beans. I added a can of black beans, sliced zucchini and cubed yams. I've had a weird craving for yams and they were delicious..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites