Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    *Marli*

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #61357

    From Australia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    47 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pizza Dough (With No Yeast)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By _Ally_
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't have time to make a dough using yeast so decided to give this a try & i'm so glad i did! It was very quick & easy & i was quite impressed with how similar to a 'yeast' dough it turned out. Will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Yummy Apple Slice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Jogreen
    LinMarie says:

    "Sorry, forgot the stars : )"

    Reviewed Banana Streusel Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best muffins I have ever made! I substituted the butter with oil & they came out perfect. Very easy recipe to make.....will be leaving my bananas to sit longer in the fruitbowl from now on so I can make these often!"

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  930 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so quick & simple to make, great if you're in a hurry or want something uncomplicated. I used chicken wingettes & served them with rice. I also thickened the sauce with a little cornflour before pouring over the rice."

    Reviewed Cheesy Layered Ground Beef and Pasta Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "A very tasty casserole, that was simple to put together. The mozzerella cheese made it very stringy, so next time I will substitute half mozzerella/half cheddar cheese."

    Reviewed Southern Buttermilk Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  520 Reviews  |  By P4
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best scones (as we call them in Australia) I have ever had! They were light, fluffy & very buttery. If I could give this recipe more than 5* I would! If you too want the best scones (biscuits) you've ever had - don't change a thing."

    Reviewed Swiss Poppy Seed Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mamie37
    LinMarie says:

    "Mamie, this was fantastic! A great change to the usual garlic/herb bread, we had this with a pasta dish. Also ideal to snack on."

    Reviewed Hamburger Stroganoff, Turkey, Venison or Beef

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "This was quick & easy to make, however I felt the sour cream overpowered the whole dish, if I was to make this again I'd only add about 2 tablespoons of sour cream. I also added fresh sliced mushrooms."

    Reviewed Cracker Barrel's Hashbrowns Casserole - Copycat

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  392 Reviews  |  By Rhonda
    LinMarie says:

    "This makes a nice change from the usual scalloped potatoes we always have, I omitted the butter, because I felt there would be enough fat already & I sprinkled the top with sweet paprika & chopped green onions. Will have this again. "

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot BBQ Chicken (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "Could it get any simpler? Three ingredients thrown in a crockpot & all the hard work is done! And delicious too, served with rice."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites