Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sherry & Carl

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #614389

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    242 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheeeesy Lasagna Soup

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Che~Sara`
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I really enjoyed this recipe. It was a snap to put together. I left out the croutons and used elbow macaroni as I could not find mini lasagna noodles. It was delicious and we have lots of leftovers. Thank you for the recipe !"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I really enjoyed this recipe. I used a can of drained mixed vegetables and 2 jars of beef gravy. It turned out great. I will be making this again and again. Thank you for the recipe !"

    Reviewed 3-Step Biscuits

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe did not work for me at all. I made exactly as stated and the dough was very dry and wouldn't hold together. I couldn't knead it. I finally patted out some pats together and made a few biscuits. They didn't rise at all and were very dry."

    Reviewed White Rice & Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Starfire (aka Wendy)
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I enjoyed this recipe very much. I omitted the water and used diced oven roasted chicken and minute rice. It turned out beautifully. It was creamy and delicious !! Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Miner's Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kristen in Chicago
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I enjoyed this recipe. It was easy to put together. I omitted the green beans and used cocktail sausages instead of smoked sausage. It was delicious. I cooked it on HIGH for 3 hours and the potatoes were tender. Thank you for the recipe !"

    Reviewed Super-Quick Velveeta Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, May 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I enjoyed this recipe very much. It was easy to put together. I used ground turkey and velveeta slices. Also I cut the recipe in half for just the two of us and it was very tasty. I would highly recommend this recipe. Thank you for posting !"

    Reviewed Leftover Beef & Tater Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I enjoyed this recipe very much. It was a snap to put together. I omitted the jalapenos, thyme and worcestershire. I also used canned diced potatoes and mixed vegetables. And it was a beautifully browned pie and delicious ! Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Pork Steak

    Handle
    Saturday, May 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I enjoyed this recipe even though it had a bit of a liver flavor. Perhaps it was the beef cube steaks I used. I will try the pork steaks next time. It was easy to assemble and the gravy was delicious with the sauted onions. Thank you for the recipe !"

    Reviewed My Best Ever Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, May 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Shannon Fernekes
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I enjoyed this recipe. It was a snap to put together and just the right amount for the two of us and we still have half left for meatloaf sandwiches. I left out the green bell pepper because I didn't have one. I will be making this recipe again and again. Thank you for the recipe !!"

    Reviewed Pastor's Delight, Aw Heck! Everybody's Delight

    Handle
    Thursday, May 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I enjoyed this recipe. I put it in the crock pot and we had lunch and it was there warm waiting for ice cream. It browned and was gooey and delicious ! I will definitely be making again and trying different pie fillings. Thank you for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites