Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sherry & Carl

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #614389

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    231 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Sausage Penne

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sharon in Ontario. Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I enjoyed this recipe. I was a bit skeptical of the tomato soup having enough flavor but it was very good with the spices simmered in it. I prepared the recipe as stated and we will be having it again very soon. I highly recommend giving it a try. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Beef Porcupine Balls

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious ! My Husband and I had these meatballs for dinner tonight. There was a bit of work forming and browning them but they were entirely worth it. I was concerned about the rice being done but it was tender and delicious. I would highly recommend. Thank you for this recipe."

    Reviewed Onion-crusted Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I really enjoyed this recipe. I made it just as stated and it turned out perfect. The chops were very tender and crunchy. I will make this recipe again and again. Thank you."

    Reviewed Self Rising Biscuits

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Rhonda O
    LinMarie says:

    "These biscuits were super easy to make. I mixed it as stated and they were delicious. The dough was just right. It was not sticky or dry. I will be making these again and again. Thank you for the recipe !"

    Reviewed Beef Patties in Gravy

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was a huge hit for dinner !! My Husband and I really enjoyed the patties. The bottom of the patties had baked in crusty cheese. Delicious ! I made as stated omitted the mushrooms though. And baking for 1 hour was just right. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Pigs in a blanket

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 18, 2014 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "These were yummy. My Husband and I really enjoyed them. We dipped them in rotel cheese dip. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Cheesy French Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for dinner tonight with spaghetti. It was quite good. I made it just as stated and it was a big hit with my family. The bread was crunchy and the cheese was all gooey. Just delicious. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Snickers Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Capncrunch
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is very very good. It was super easy to make and was a big hit with my family. I was concerned about heating the caramel sauce but there was no need. I spooned it right out of the jar onto the hot cake and it melted beautifully. I sprinkled with chocolate chips but left out the nuts. Wonderful !! Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Stove-Top Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  124 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS !! I made the recipe as stated only I used the ditalini like in the picture. It was a huge hit for our New Years Day lunch. My Husband really liked the ditalini. It was a nice change from elbow macaroni for macaroni and cheese. Thank you for the recipe !"

    Reviewed Never Fail Yeast Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "DELICIOUS !! I was skeptical about the cake mix making them too sweet but they were not sweet at all. This is my go to roll recipe from now on. So easy to make and my family loved them. Thank you for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites