Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sherry & Carl

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #614389

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    250 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Quick Chicken Divan Casserole

    Handle
    5 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By AngelaTN
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I enjoyed this recipe. It was easy to put together. It was very creamy. I think I will try serving it over rice next time. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By lets.eat
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I really enjoyed this recipe. I made it as stated and the pork chops turned out moist and crunchy and delicious ! It was simple to put together. I will be making it many more times. Thank you for the recipe !"

    Reviewed Bourbon (Rum) Balls (No Bake Cookies)

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I enjoyed these rum balls. It was my first time making them and they turned out delicious ! They had kind of a fudgy texture. Thank you for the recipe !"

    Reviewed Lit'l Smokies & Macaroni 'n Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I enjoyed this recipe very much. I made it as stated I used Kraft mac and cheese and cream of mushroom soup. It was smoky tasting and delicious ! I will make again and again.
    Thank you for the recipe !"

    Reviewed Delicious Egg and Bacon Salad Sandwiches

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I enjoyed this recipe. I made it as stated except for the lettuce. It was better the next day. I will make again and again. Thank you for the recipe !"

    Reviewed Souperior Burger Sandwiches

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef shapeweaver ?
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I enjoyed this recipe very much. I made it just as stated and wouldn't change a thing. It was delicious. I served it with potato salad. I will be making it again and again. Thank you for the recipe !"

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 31, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Steph_40135
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I enjoyed this recipe very much. I cut it in half for the two of us and we still have plenty left for days. It is just the right amount of mustard and vinegar. Very delicious ! I will make again and again. Thank you for the recipe."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes With Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I really enjoyed this recipe. I made it along side onion crusted pork chops. It was easy to put together and cooked beautifully. The potatoes were tender and creamy and cheesy. Delicious ! I will make again and again. Thank you for the recipe !"

    Reviewed Cheeeesy Lasagna Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Che~Sara`
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I really enjoyed this recipe. It was a snap to put together. I left out the croutons and used elbow macaroni as I could not find mini lasagna noodles. It was delicious and we have lots of leftovers. Thank you for the recipe !"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "My Husband and I really enjoyed this recipe. I used a can of drained mixed vegetables and 2 jars of beef gravy. It turned out great. I will be making this again and again. Thank you for the recipe !"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites