Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Joli

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #61495

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oh My D-Lux Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 27, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "After reading all the reviews I HAD to try these, and I have to say I concur....they are wonderful. I too, added salt,vanilla and a handful of peanut butter chips...the possibilities are endless! yum!"

    Reviewed Homemade 'Oxygen' Cleaner

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "With four children, this is probably the most useful "recipe" I have found.....Thanks alot!"

    Reviewed Carolyn's Antipasto Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "My Italian in-laws raved and raved when I made this!!! I did use Kens Steak House Light Caesar Dressing and a Large drizzling of olive oil and balsamic vinegar as the dressing instead of the good seasons suggestion . This is truly delicious recipe...easy and appealing to the eye as well."

    Reviewed Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 1, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Steve Sickenberger
    LinMarie says:

    "Three words....FAB U LOUS !!!! I Love this recipe. Since I discovered this gem a month ago, my husband (he's Italian)insists I make pizza at least once a week. I use 1/2 cup of Romano instead of the parmegiano.I have even used this to make crazy bread. Its soooooooo good. Its way easy to make too...people will think you worked alot harder than you..."

    Reviewed Brandied Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 25, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful variation of my favourite sweet potatoe recipe! (Ive never used alcohol, but I'm sure it would really jazz up the flavor!)This is a recipe for people who usually dont like sweet potatoes....its almost like a dessert....delicious!"

    Reviewed Cornbread & Sausage Stuffing

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Mary Scheffert
    LinMarie says:

    "Used garlic (naturally!), lowered the bread content and added more cornbread.....a little more sausage wouldnt hurt either"

    Reviewed Ultimate Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 19, 2002 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By treko
    LinMarie says:

    "Too good to be true! I added extra bacon and garlic and served it with a good,crusty Italian bread....yum!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites