Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kirsten529

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #615063

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Holiday Apple Cranberry Layer Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy! This pie didn't last long in our house! Thank you for sharing!"

    Reviewed Grilled Lemon Salmon

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! Definitely a big hit in my family. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Roasted Green Beans

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Seamouse
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so great & very easy to make! I did add a little bit of garlic as the others said. I ended up making this twice last week because they were such a big hit!"

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Penne Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  316 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy, & very quick & easy to make! Thanks for sharing!!"

    Reviewed Maple-Glazed Salmon

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By echo echo
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This recipe tastes like it came straight out of a 5-star restaurant! My family went on & on about it. This one is a definite keeper. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Scones

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so yummy! I'm in a very dry area, so the dough wouldn't stick. I had to add several tablespoons of water. Also, I think next time I'll only do 1 tsp. of cloves. Other than that, this recipe was excellent! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Orange Chicken With Ginger

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I also added about a tablespoon of finely grated orange peel to give it some added flavor. Good recipe! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Roast Cornish Hens With Rosemary, Potatoes, Lemons & Wine

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This recipe is amazing! I made this last night, & it was a huge hit. Everyone kept saying that it was the best recipe for Cornish game hens they've ever had. I am at high altitude so I did have to cook the chicken & potatoes for an extra 20 minutes, but other than that the recipe was perfect. Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Challah I (Braided Egg Bread)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By CardaMom
    LinMarie says:

    "My friend's mom is always making this bread, & I've been looking for a good recipe for it for a long time now. This bread was not only gorgeous, but delicious as well. Like others, I did have to add an additional 1/4 cup of water. Thanks for the recipe - This one is a definite keeper!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites