Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Grace4Gayle

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #615522

    Flag as Inappropriate

    38 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Apple 'n' Oats Breakfast Pudding

    Handle
    Friday, May 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Doeinck
    LinMarie says:

    "We all loved this. I had 8 kids to feed breakfast too, and they raved over it. In fact I should have made two. Thanks for a new breakfast in my rotation.**Tried this again and got all the way to the oats part and realized I was all out. Found some Farina in the back of the cupboard and subbed that in. STILL delicious!"

    Reviewed Caramel Apple Oven Pancake

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By akgrown
    LinMarie says:

    "Finally! A breakfast voted unanimously yummy from all four kids. This was delicious."

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  560 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh yum! I used club soda and low carb BBQ sauce to fit into atkins. This was absolutely delicious. Everyone devoured it, the little kids, the teens and the adults. AMAZING and EASY."

    Reviewed Low Carb Chili

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By Chill
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly and put it in my crockpot on low all day. The spiciness was perfect for me but I'm still on the fence about the cinnamon. I don't think it would be the same without it but I think next time I'll do 1/2 teaspoon instead. I also used nearly three pounds of hamburger since that's how much was in my package. Great for..."

    Reviewed Low Carb "Pancakes"

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Jaime63
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a nice change from bacon and eggs on my low-carb diet. If I could have regular pancakes those would be my first choice but as an alternative they really curbed my craving. Every once in a while I ran into a had chunk of pork rind. (hold back gag reflex....I'm not a big pork rind fan). And if I was trying real hard I could taste the ..."

    Reviewed Elk Meat Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cheri B
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! It was my first time cooking with elk burger. I followed the recipe exactly and I loved it. The pork and beans was really different but added so much flavor to this dish."

    Reviewed Auntie's Delicious Soft Pretzels, Amish Recipe

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  134 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this! They are so soft and delicious. The only thing is that the recipe only makes 12 not 24. So I double it to get more. We dip in nacho cheese sauce and marinara."

    Reviewed Toffee Dip with Apples

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  56 Reviews  |  By Lorrie
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this a few times now and it's always a huge hit. My favorite part is taking the serving spoon out after everyone has eaten it and getting the final lick in. Yumm! The presentation is pretty with red and green apples slices too."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Syrup

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Sallyanne
    LinMarie says:

    "I was a little skeptical of messing with our homemade maple syrup but I'm so glad I did. This was heavenly and so good over Light and Fluffy Pumpking Pancakes #187362. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Light and Fluffy Pumpkin Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Hope's in the kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I tripled the recipe so I could store some in the freezer. It was WAY too much salt and even cutting it back I could still taste it. So next time I'll automatically decrease the salt. Served with Cinnamon Syrup # 37023 and WOW...so good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites