Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Treva W

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #616053

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Egg Noodles

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By gypsy
    LinMarie says:

    "I printed this recipe out in 2008, and it has become my standard for chicken & noodle soup. It is simple & delicious!"

    Reviewed Panera's Cream Cheese Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  717 Reviews  |  By Shawn H
    LinMarie says:

    "My 5-yr-old claims to not like potatoes, so we add 1 cup of carrots to your recipe & call it carrot soup. It's still quite delicious!"

    Reviewed Taco Mac & Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, May 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By megs_
    LinMarie says:

    "This reminded me a lot of hamburger helper, but it was better. My kids loved it & I was able to quickly make it with things I had on hand. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Scones

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these (for the royal wedding) with some blueberries I had frozen last summer. This is the first time I've made scones & I am so pleased with this recipe. I will be making again. :)"

    Reviewed Southern Snow Cream

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Making this snow cream is what I used as the incentive for my children to come in out of the snow! Quick, easy & yummy! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Halloween Party Treat (Candy Corn and Peanut Mix)

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe in little treat bags for preschoolers & added 1 cup of cheerios to the mix. It was a big success! Thanks for sharing this great & simple idea!"

    Reviewed Beef Roast

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  161 Reviews  |  By Kelly Cameron
    LinMarie says:

    "I used chicken gravy (it's what I hand on hand) & it was still wonderful! The roast made the gravy end up very beefy & it smelled incredible while cooking! (I love recipes that make my home smell great!)"

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "I was excited to make this-only to learn I didn't have enough grapes. So I used fresh picked BLUEBERRIES, and it was incredible. I ended up thankful that I didn't have enough grapes! Thanks for this great & simple recipe."

    Reviewed Snow Crab Legs

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Roy B
    LinMarie says:

    "Why make preparing crab legs any harder when they are SO easy & SO good like this! thanks Roy B!"

    Reviewed The Best Easy Beef and Broccoli Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  546 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband did not seem enthused when I told him what I was making. But after his third helping, I was certain your recipe changed his mind. It was very simple & very tasteful. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites