Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    hollyberry117

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #616152

    From Melbourne, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    75 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Chocolate Chip Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  221 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I just made these, but I substituted dried cherries for the cranberries. I wish I had made a double batch because I don't think I'll have any left after sharing them with friends tonight!"

    Reviewed Lemon & Honey Marinated Mahi-Mahi W/ Glaze

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By GenYChef
    LinMarie says:

    "Super Yummy! I'll definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Mahi Mahi

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Estradagirl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! My husband & I agreed that is one of the best fish meals that I have ever cooked, and I make it often. Thank you for such a healthy and delicious recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamy Parmesan Leeks

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely Delicious! Excellent over rice with Mahi. We'll definitely be making this again and again!"

    Reviewed Mary's Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Capncrunch
    LinMarie says:

    "After reading the other reviews I had to try this. The meat came out so moist and the leftover sauce was really good over rice. This is definitely a keeper. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Adam's Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful rib recipe - and so easy! Contrary to another's review, I did not find the smell of the Dr. Pepper and Liquid Smoke bad at all. I normally smoke my ribs, but I will definitely make this again, especially in the super hot & humid Florida summer months when the last place I want to be is on my patio over a hot smoker. ..."

    Reviewed Tartar Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "The flavor is fantastic! I think next time I will seed the pickle since it was a little thinner than I prefer. I also added a couple splashes of malt vinegar, a trick I learned from a British pub. I will definitely be making this again!!!"

    Reviewed Easy Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By ElleFirebrand
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Applebee's Honey Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Danny Beason
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the BEST honey mustard sauce, and I have made and tasted many! I serve these with my "Popcorn Chicken" recipe. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Spicy Baked Chicken Leg Quarters

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Liam1
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and easy. Love this for a busy weeknight meal!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites