Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Tammy (Chef #616333)

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #616333

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Hamburger Buns (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed these. No more preservative flavored, half stale buns, in my household. They were a huge hit when I made bbq pork and chicken sandwiches. THANKS!"

    Reviewed Nutty Soda Cracker Candy

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I had a similar recipe years ago and am so glad I stumbled upon this. It is even better then I remember. Thanks for another great one Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  939 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We all really liked these meatballs. I made them with seasoned salt. The only thing I may change next time is swapping out the oregano for basil. I did fry them and used them in #26947 Mama Iuliucci's Sauce. It was excellent."

    Reviewed My Mama Iuliucci's "Don't Skip a Step" Spaghetti Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  174 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best sauce I have ever made. I thought it was a great blend of flavors. The only thing I changed was to remove some of the oil before frying the onions, added green pepper and added 1/2 tsp red pepper which does not make it spice but adds just a little flavor to the tomato. Thanks for the great recipe."

    Reviewed Sweet Hawaiian Yeast Bread (bread Machine)

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Chris from Kansas
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this bread. It's a nice, dense bread that isn't overly sweet. I thought it would have a pineapple flavor to it but it really didn't. Excellent recipe! Thanks Chris."

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Green Split Pea With Hambone Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  189 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "This was by far one of the best Split Pea soups I have had. I added 1/4 tsp liquid smoke and it was enjoyed by all. I served it with Sweet Hawaiian Yeast Bread http://www.recipezaar.com/94674 and I got rave reviews. Thanks Uncle Bill."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1213 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous!!!! I used Hershey's Premium Dark Cocoa and added about 1 cup semi sweet choc chips, 3/4 cup crushed walnuts, and topped it with Kittencal's Chocolate Buttercream Frosting which was also made using the Hershey's Premium Dark Cocoa (recipe# 89207) and everyone said it tasted like a premium specialty desert at a fancy restaurant. ..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  493 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Good, fast, frosting!"

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  564 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "We didn't like this very much. It's consistency was good but I didn't care for the flavor."

    Reviewed Chile Con Queso

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Flavor was great, consistancy was all wrong. It was VERY stringy rather than creamy. I even used regular vitamin D milk instead of skim milk and still had the problem. Sorry."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites