Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kim127

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #61660

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1287 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Goats Cheese Scallion Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lalaloula
    LinMarie says:

    "I love goat cheese and so even though I halved the recipe I kept the original amount of goat cheese. Yes this is a denser mashed potato than I usually make but still very good. I used the leftovers to make fried potato patties the next day, those were good too!"

    Reviewed Chicken Burgers With Blue Cheese Mayo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Noo
    LinMarie says:

    "OK, I cheated a bit and didn't make burger out of the chicken, just used the boneless chicken thighs. Flavor was good and of course bacon makes everything taste better....the mayo made this stand out! Very tasty spread. I used only half a tsp of mustard but did follow the rest. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Easy Creamy Garlic and Parmesan Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Shuzbud
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, what great nice. And such an easy method. I did it in the oven and it came out perfectly. The rice was cooked just right and it wasn't sticky or clumpy at all. I used jasmine rice for this. I will definitely make this again, it was so simple!! and it tasted great. I topped mine with a little extra parmesan on the plate. Made for ZWT7-..."

    Reviewed Swiss Snack-Bread, Butter and Ovaltine

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef Jean
    LinMarie says:

    "What a nice little snack!! I liked this more than I thought I would. I sprinkled the Ovaltine lightly, but will say where it was more concentrated was where I liked it best. I had no idea Ovaltine was from Switzerland! Made for ZWT - Count Dracula and His Hot Bites."

    Reviewed Javanese Roasted Salmon

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By mary winecoff
    LinMarie says:

    "Mom and I both thought this was great, the sauce is amazingly tasty. I wanted to make this dish gluten free so I used gluten free soy sauce, and I wasn't sure about the cornstarch, but I looked it up and it is gluten free. I cooked both sides of the salmon in the pan, then spooned a bit of the sauce in the baking dish, put the skin side of the s..."

    Reviewed Mango Dream

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mary winecoff
    LinMarie says:

    "oh yes! This was a great little cocktail that packed a punch! Thanks so much! I just love mango nectar! Made for ZWT 7 - Count Dracula and His Hot Bites"

    Reviewed Grilled Shrimp and Pineapple Kabobs

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By gailanng
    LinMarie says:

    "I love grilled shrimp and I love grilled pineapple, so I was in heaven with this recipe! The marmalde gives a nice sweetness without overpowering. And topped with cilantro? Absolutely!!! Fantastic! Thanks GailAnn! Made for ZWT 7 - Count Dracula and His Hot Bites"

    Reviewed Zesty Grilled Pork Chops

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "Add another five star review from me! Both my man and I totally enjoyed these pork chops. Easy to make and great flavor. I did forget to save some of the marinade to baste with and I'm sure it would only add to the depth of flavor in this. Wonderful recipe! Made for ZWT7 - Count Dracula and his Hot Bites."

    Reviewed Toopua Blue Lagoon Cocktail

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "Sometimes its just wonderful to be blue!! Loved this drink, so refreshing and really, doesn't drinking something blue make you smile and feel just a bit daring!!! Thanks for sharing Mike! Made for ZWT 7 - Count Dracula and His Hot Bites"

    Reviewed Frozen Mango Daiquiri

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "I reallly liked this, mine was just a bit bitter which I am attesting to the mango I used and not the recipe itself. I may have picked one that wasn't quite ripe enough. I added a bit more sugar and the result was better. Thanks so much for sharing. Made for ZWT 7 - Count Dracula and His Hot Bites."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites