Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #617372

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #617372

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  1098 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! I will never go back to the jar sauce! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Spicy Cleansing Juice

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful juice! Unfortunately I couldn't find any beets, so I just doubled the carrots, but it was still a great drink!"

    Reviewed Pesto Focaccia Sandwiches

    Handle
    Monday, May 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By erinBOberrin
    LinMarie says:

    "I had this on Italian bread for lunch and it was just what I needed! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Lavender Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! I really liked this! I too used lemon juice rather than lime, as that was what I had. I could see this also served on a salad with goat cheese. Thanks for a super recipe!"

    Reviewed Quinoa Tabouli

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this is Fabulous! Thank you for posting such a fresh tasting recipe! I added a little fresh garlic, and 1/2 cucumber, and next time I may add some chickpeas as someone else suggested. I will be making this as a side dish for my daughter's baptism next week! Thanks again!"

    Reviewed Chicken Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By AZPARZYCH
    LinMarie says:

    "Hello!Just made this tonight, and the only thing I did differently was add some cilantro rice to the chicken mixture - this was so yummy!! It isn't the lowest fat recipe I have ever tried, but sometimes these great recipes just make the entire evening! Thank you for a simple and super recipe!"

    Reviewed Ratatouille

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi!Made this as a side for Christmas brunch and used canned whole tomato's. Everyone seemed to like the dish, I think next time I will use more tomato's and more garlic as I love both so much! Thanks for a nice, easy and crowd pleasing recipe!"

    Reviewed Green Goddess Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good dressing! I used about 1/2 cup of mayo, 1/2 sour cream, and 1/2 cottage cheese, and the rest of the ingredients and whipped it up in the food processer. I tried it the next morning and I like it even better after it sits overnight. Thanks for a great salad (or anything) dressing!"

    Reviewed Vodka Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By David Michael Gann
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! This was SOOO good! It was very filling, and the flavors of everything blended fabulously! Thank you for a Wonderful Recipe!"

    Reviewed Cheese Krispies Crackers

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By rangapeach
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! We just made a batch of these and they were soooooo good! I used pepper jack cheese, and threw some garlic salt over the top of them before putting them into the oven. Great recipe - my daughter said they remind her of cheese it's! Oh, and it makes the entire smell fabulous!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites