Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Mrs. Carp

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #617669

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Mini Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By shelbyrose
    LinMarie says:

    "These were just ok for us. We served them at our Christmas party, and they bombed. They were just bland- nothing special. Sorry. I wanted to like them :("

    Reviewed Corn & Pepper Jack Fry Cakes

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By sexymommalucas
    LinMarie says:

    "I got this recipe from The Nest and it is wonderful! I used rice milk instead of buttermilk, and they came out de-lish. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Cheese and Onion Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Noo
    LinMarie says:

    "I really enjoyed this. I used wheat bread with whole grains and also sauted the onions. I made this vegan with vegan butter, dairy-free cheese, Ener-g egg replacement, dairy-free creamer and soy milk, and it turned out great! I also topped with a little bit of Tony's for some spice. Thanks!!!"

    Reviewed Granny's Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By unmistakable1
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy to make and came out pretty good. However I think next time I will put some of the bread pieces on top of the casserole instead of mixing it all in in order to give it some crunch. I'll let you know how that works out. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Pastry

    Handle
    Thursday, May 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this simple recipe! Hubby and I made this like we would dress our burgers. I used meatless ground beef since I'm vegetarian and I also added jalepenos and tomatoes. We used premade pizza crust instead. I find it holds together better, like a hamburger calzone. Thanks! Yum!"

    Reviewed Chicken Katsu

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By yettobeseen
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubby loves this recipe! I use terryaki sauce instead though. It's just like the local sushi restaurant's!"

    Reviewed Chicken Fried Chicken With Milk Gravy

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Hubby loved this chicken, but the gravy just did not work out for me. I don't know what I did wrong, but I found another recipe for the white gravy. Easy and delicious meal!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cheese Tortellini and Meatballs With Vodka Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By ARathkamp
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy & delicious! I also omitted red pepper flakes. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Onion Roll Appetizers

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Leilani
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these on whole grain tortillas & they were a hit at our Christmas Eve Dinner! Will use again & again!"

    Reviewed White Chocolate Eggnog Fudge

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By JulieS
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! Th eonly change was that I used White Almond Bark and it got too thick too fast, so I put some extra eggnog to make it more liquid. Also no nuts. All the eggnog lovers at our Christmas party raved about it. Definately a keeper."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites