Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Rotts4me

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #618295

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexicali Chicken Stew

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #690958
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast and easy to make. Even my pickiest child loved it."

    Reviewed Skillet Pork Chops With Potato and Onion

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and tasted great. My husband came back for seconds."

    Reviewed Meatloaf on the Grill

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By alijen
    LinMarie says:

    "I added some of my own extra spices and seasonings but this was great and wrked well onthe grill. It was very tasty and my husband requested it again!"

    Reviewed Pretty in Pink Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By cookiedog
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad was very easy to make and take to a picnic. Everyone loved it and asked for the recipe."

    Reviewed Cinnamon Raisin Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Katrina
    LinMarie says:

    "I made twice and the second time, I doubled the cinnamon filling and rolled the bread tighter for a nicer swirl. It was delicious both times."

    Reviewed Broccoli Gratin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By loof
    LinMarie says:

    "I used less salt and instead of the cheddar cheese I used a shredded pizza blend that I had in the fridge. I've been asked to make it again! Thanks for the keeper."

    Reviewed Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great, easy soup to make. I used chicken stock instead of veg stock and doubled it to freeze some."

    Reviewed Dutch Apple Jam

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and it was delicious! I've gotten requests for the jam and the recipe! Will make great christmas gifts."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites