Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Scarlett516

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #618715

    Flag as Inappropriate

    219 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Decorator Buttercream Icing

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  77 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This tasted great! I'm out of practice with decorating so I wish I'd added more milk to make it spread easier."

    Reviewed Strawberry Rhubarb Crisp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Chef 5oh
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved this! I made as directed."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1594 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and easy!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Lactation Cookies by Noel Trujillo

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By BridgetMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "These are delicious! I just ate my first few so I can't speak to their effectiveness yet, but I'm sick and noticed a drop in my supply so I'm hoping these will do the trick!"

    Reviewed Haddock Supreme

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Allyoop
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty. I made the full amount of the sauce and only made 1lb haddock and didn't really seem like much sauce so I feel it could use a bit more. I liked the addition of the ketchup to the breading. My husband and I enjoyed this very much!"

    Reviewed Garlic Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, quick, and easy!"

    Reviewed Heather's Stir-Fry Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, simple, and tasty. I just wish it had a bit of ginger."

    Reviewed Orange Chicken Stir Fry OAMC

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Margie99
    LinMarie says:

    "Just as delicious reheated as the day I made it!"

    Reviewed Shepherd's Pie (Oamc)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef Buggsy Mate
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! It was time-consuming, but to get three meals out if it it's not a bad deal!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Apple Gravy OAMC

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By zoe,owen,andliams mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "The pork chops turn out so moist with this recipe! I'm not a pork chop fan, but this recipe was pretty good. I couldn't taste much of the apple flavor and felt that it was overwhelmed a bit by the beef flavor so I'll probably cut back on the beef bouillon next time."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites