Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Betsy Minatani

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #61900

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Prospect Park Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Healthy Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Baby Chevelle
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I used mayo and half soft tofu (pureed). I also added green onions. Worth making again and again."

    Reviewed Carrot/nut/bean burger

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By rangapeach
    LinMarie says:

    "These were GREAT! It made a nice hearty patty and tasted fabulous! I used miso for the salt and adzuki beans. I served the patties with garlic mashed potatoes and a mushroom gravy over both. Mmmm......."

    Reviewed Cinnamon scones

    Handle
    Friday, May 9, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  45 Reviews  |  By najwa
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmmm...These were great! The only change I made is in stead of a cup of butter, I cut in 1/2 cup butter and added 1/2 cup apple sauce with the wet ingredients."

    Reviewed Orange Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe isn't even worth fiddling around with. WAY too much salt, baking powder, and baking soda!!! The batter is runny and they all ended up in the garbage. Find another orange muffin recipe."

    Reviewed Niku Jaga (Japanese Beef Stew in the Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 27, 2003 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By ~*Miss Diggy*~
    LinMarie says:

    "This dish is easy and FANTASTIC! I am making it for the second time today. It will be one I keep cooking. The broth has a subtle flavor that tastes great. "

    Reviewed Cincinnati Lentils

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 26, 2003 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By princess buttercup
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great. I skiped the cayenne because I have kids and doubled the cocoa and cinamon. Plus I added salt. I served the leftovers on a baked potato with cheese on top. That was good also. "

    Reviewed Pork Chops Royale

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 25, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Queen Dragon Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "The recipe is really bland. It wasn't bad but certainly not worth making again. "

    Reviewed Oriental Coleslaw

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Lauriann Mosillami
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad was easy to make and has a light, sweet and tangy taste which went wonderfully with the toasted almonds and sesame seeds. Delicious!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites