Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #619121

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #619121

    From Anchorage, Alaska

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ground Beef Gyros

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By Cyrene
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good, next time I will increase the cucumber in the sauce and decrease the onion. It was tasty and since I am not eating bread I made mine into a salad, my husband loved his pita and thought this was a fast easy option. I will make it again for sure. Thanks Cyrene."

    Reviewed Spiced Cod Fillet on the Grill

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  13 Reviews  |  By Nurbel
    LinMarie says:

    "It was fine the first day, not anything to write home about so I would only give it 2.5 stars but the second day I used the leftovers for fish tacos and it tasted much better. It really makes a difference what you pair it with. Now a 4 star. Thanks."

    Reviewed Peleponnesian Pot Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Chocolatl
    LinMarie says:

    "I did use a good cut of meat and follow the directons, I thought it rather too much tomato."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Apple Butter

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Margo59
    LinMarie says:

    "Great stuff, I used 6 lbs. of Gala and only used half of the sugar-its just great with only 2 cups."

    Reviewed Chocolate Zucchini Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "I think the cake is a good recipe but the cocoa should be increased. I think I may frost the cake and see if it changes my opinion to five stars. I did use some wheat flower and a little extra zuchinni, I may also add extra vanilla as other chefs did. Also I used a bundt pan and that did increase the cooking time by approx. 10 minutes."

    Reviewed Strawberry Cheesecake Ice Cream (For Electric Ice Cream Machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By Dee514
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor! I did make the classic rookie mistake by not creaming sugar and cream cheese together first. Yummy stuff!"

    Reviewed Mom's Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By That70'sgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Super easy and my family really liked it. I did add two cans of milk to thin it out. I also was out of egg noodles so I used whole wheat rottini. Otherwise yummo."

    Reviewed Teriyaki Salmon Cakes

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Alexi's Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicous, I live in Alaska and I have eaten salmon 4 days in a row and this worked great with some left overs. I didnt use the orange juice but it was a great new addition to my book. Thank you!!!!"

    Reviewed Romano's Macaroni Grill Rosemary Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  260 Reviews  |  By Hunter
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the easiest bread I've ever made. My picky son even liked it. It was super fantastic. I will make it again and again! I've never been to Macaroni Grill so I cant compare but it is a 10*** in my book!"

    Reviewed Applesauce Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Virginia
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an easy quick cake. It was delicious with a dollop of homemade whipped cream. Just sweet enough to take care of the sweet tooth. I also replaced some of the oil with more applesauce."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites