Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JB's Girl

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #619733

    From orlando, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    42 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Potato Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 31, 2010 on Food.com
     |  229 Reviews  |  By Karen From Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "Lets get this one to the top. Very good and full of flavor, for me potato salad is an okay side dish but this one can stand alone. I will be making this recipe the one to go to. Boiled potatos for about 35 min and they came out perfect. I also added more egg, I just use the same amont of eggs as potatos."

    Reviewed Parmesan Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Normaone
    LinMarie says:

    "Good. I did add garlic powder, a dash extra of nutmeg and about a 1/4 cup more of parmesan cheese along with salt and pepper."

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts in Curry-Honey-Mustard Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Chef Dudo
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good. I was in a time crunch so I cooked the breasts salt and peppered in a skillet for about 10 min in olive oil and butter. Made the sauce in a seperate pan and used about 3 tablespoons of butter and used honey mustard (mustard). Then I put the chicken with sauce over it in a pan for 10 minutes at 425 covered. For you sauce lo..."

    Reviewed Chicken Breasts With Roasted Red Peppers

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made tonight, and it is very very nice. I did put a little bit of crushed red pepper in the sauce for some heat, along with some butter to thicken a tad. I also put some garlic powder along with pepper on the chicken before coating in flour. When my DH came home he could smell it outside, and really liked the aroma as well as how it tasted."

    Reviewed Baked Parmesan Fish

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, really nice texture. I added some minced garlic to the egg and milk mixture. Also threw on some fresh parsley 10 min before done."

    Reviewed Cheese and Broccoli Stuffed Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Erica_Hildebrand
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Very good, at first I thought it read italian breadcrumbs, so I put two tablespoons of them in. I think I will leave it with breadcrumbs for next time, it held everything together nicely. I to had remaining stuffing so I set it aside and at about 15 minutes remaining I put it on top."

    Reviewed Collard Greens - It's Good for You!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a first timer making collard greens, just trying to get more variety in vegtables, and I must say yum. I did't use any red pepper or season salt, just pepper and kosher salt. I can honestly say this is the only way I will be making this great veggie."

    Reviewed Country Style Ribs and Sauerkraut

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "This will be our new pork and kraut New Years Day tradtion. Oh my gosh this one of the best dishes I have ever tasted. I will never change a thing to it, why mess with perfection. I used a roasting pan so all the fat wouldn't surround the meat, and the bone fell off the meat."

    Reviewed Honey Pecan Chicken Cutlets

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a must make dish. We both loved it. It is so simple yet I would serve this to guests because it is so good. I did put some fresh pepper on my chicken breasts before flouring. Came out great."

    Reviewed Granola

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By NHNichole
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this for over a year now and still have no desire to even try another recipe for granola. Everyone I make this for says it is the best granola they have ever had, and I agree with them. Use quick oats for more of a cereal like granola, and use old fashioned oats for bigger chunk granola. A must try recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites