Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Healthy Debbie

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #620004

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Multi-Grain Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Susiecat too
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like the flavor and find they will keep well for a few days. Very nutritious! They taste wonderful and a touch of your fav syrup or margarine makes them superb. I did add more flour to the batter (about 3/4 cup)."

    Reviewed Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Carol Evon
    LinMarie says:

    "The barbecue sauce makes such a tasty difference! My family loved it! Thanks for the idea."

    Reviewed Quinoa Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "Healthy and nutritious! I enjoyed it. I added a half-cup of Splenda instead of sugar, which I prefer. I will add this recipe to my cookbook and will make it again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Tofu With Lychee and Black Mushrooms [ Tao Hoo Neung Lychee]

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Hanuman
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the first time I've eaten lychee. I had a can of them and found this tasty recipe. I like the way the liquid offsets the sweetness of the fruit.Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Easy 5-Minute Boston Brown Bread (Healthy/Low-Fat)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick, easy, and tasty! I served it with non-fat cream cheese and it was terrific. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Eggplant Mykonos

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I think it's great! I used a combo of regular eggplant and Chinese eggplant and frozen, chopped spinach. It is colorful and tasty! Thanks."

    Reviewed Momma's Power Protein Veggie Burgers

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By BigFatMomma
    LinMarie says:

    "I like this recipe especially because it does not include beans! The textured vegetable protein gives it a nice texture. Tasty, and the herbs, spices, and flavorings really enhance the burger."

    Reviewed Spicy Pumpkin & Lentil Soup! (Vegetarian Too!)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By mickeydownunder
    LinMarie says:

    "5 Stars for great!! It is interesting, and has a little "kick" to it. WIll make again and again!! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Sun-Dried Tomato Hummus

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Leslie O
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice balance of ingredients! Very tasty!!"

    Reviewed Balsamic Mashed Sweet Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice variation for sweet potatoes. We had it with grilled salmon and it was yummy! Thanks for the idea!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites