Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Dug

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #62005

    From Nanaimo

    Flag as Inappropriate

    45 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chimichurri

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By chef blade
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good.
    I used Cilantro instead of Parsley - Personal preference."

    Reviewed Boneless Pork Chops Milanese

    Handle
    Monday, May 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I omitted the lemons and instead made a reduction of fresh lemon juice, white wine, capers and butter. I served it with broiled asparagus and peppers marinated in lemon juice, garlic, rosemary and olive oil. Perfect!"

    Reviewed Onion Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I sprinkled some caraway seeds on top - personal preference.
    Next time I will mix the egg/cream mixture into the onions as it didn't really penetrate the dish but just sat on top.
    Thanks."

    Reviewed Weeknight Red Beans and Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Great!
    Nice easy recipe. I used smoked pork ribs for the meat and added some garlic scapes and poblano peppers."

    Reviewed Asian Beef Tikka

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By GIBride
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice. I've had it using beef cubes before, but the ground beef is an interesting variation.
    Thanks."

    Reviewed Cheese Croquettes from Brazil (Croquettes De Queijo)

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Pneuma
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. Had to put them back in the oven for another 5 minutes as they were a bit doughy inside. Next time I will squish them down for more even cooking. Will definitely try again, Thanks."

    Reviewed Seared Ahi Tuna Glazed With Wasabi Butter

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By VenomousKate
    LinMarie says:

    "As others have mentioned, I found it a bit salty, but quite tasty."

    Reviewed Double Tomato Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By daisygrl64
    LinMarie says:

    "Used up some fresh ripe tomatoes instead of canned - Easy meal and tasted great."

    Reviewed Beef Bourguignon

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Verelucky
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good. I added a tbsp of chili sauce (personal preference)."

    Reviewed Escargot a La Bourguignonne

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Have made a similar dish several times but the brandy made this outstanding. Thanks."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites