Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Williams Family 12018

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #620345

    From Averill Park, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Sweetest Fried Chicken Tenders

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the easiest recipe that I have made to date. We had this for our son's 2nd birthday and everyone raved about it! We added pepper and grill seasoning to the batter, but even without the seasoning it was awesome! The chicken actually melted in your mouth - thank you for sharing the recipe. This is a keeper."

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Asparagus

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Doeinck
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this also at Thanksgiving and it was a hit. It does take a while for the juices to reduce and I added brown sugar to the juice to help solidify the liquid. The next time we make this I would have to remember to continue to cook down the juice as it was still not reduced enough."

    Reviewed Caramelized Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  256 Reviews  |  By Pianolady
    LinMarie says:

    "The only thing I would do differently is to cook them in a baking pan instead of a baking sheet. I mixed them in a bowl and then poured the rest of the mixture on top of the potatoes. Instead of using squash, I used sweet potatoes and they were great. They were a hit at Thanksgiving."

    Reviewed OAMC-Hash Browns, Sausage, Bacon and Eggs.

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By ColoradoCookin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Would not change a thing except adding peppers. It was a huge it and so easy to make. I hand mixed the eggs instead of using a power mixer. Next time I think I will use a different type of cheese or perhaps shred the cheese - Jalapeno, but beyond that it was awesome. I like it spicy, but some people did not like it too spicy."

    Reviewed Oven Home Fries With Peppers and Onions

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I would give this two to three stars. The taste was great, but I had difficulty cooking the potatoes. I tried to do two at a time, so perhaps that caused the issue. The remaining trays I cooked it for about 30 minutes at 425 and then finished under a high broiler to crisp them up. Perhaps I will try again with the recipe verbatim and then see ..."

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Pasta

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By amybeth369
    LinMarie says:

    "We made this the other day and all the kids loved it!! Not to mention the adults. Instead of mixing the water, soup and pasta, we cooked the pasta seperately and then added the soup to the pasta. We then added milk instead of water. We had reheats of it today and it may even have been better. The recipe will be a staple on our menu."

    Reviewed Carolina Style Pulled Pork Sandwich

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By graftonr
    LinMarie says:

    "Melts in your mouth! We cooked it for 18 hours and it was well worth the wait. I think we could have cooked it for less, but it was not over done. We used 6 lbs of pork, so the next time perhaps we will try 4 lbs as there was not enough sauce to my liking. We used a food processor to cut the onions which worked out great.We used the mini rolls..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites