Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    BeaJae

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #620718

    From Menominee, Michigan

    Flag as Inappropriate

    26 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cheesy Spaghetti Squash With Sausage

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe. I loved it! I used sharp white cheddar and it was perfect. I will make this again and again!"

    Reviewed Ranch Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Perfect Basic Beef Tenderloin

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Michelle S.
    LinMarie says:

    "So Good! So easy ! Thank you!!!"

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  59 Reviews  |  By GrandmaIsCooking
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. It is the first time I have ever made scalloped potatoes that were like my mother's. I'm 71 so it's been a lonnnnnng time since I had goood scalloped potatoes. Thank you so much. They were easy and tasty and perfect. My mom sometimes added cubed ham or cheese ( or both) to vary our suppers. Thank you, thank you!"

    Reviewed Garlic Cream Sauce for Chicken/Seafood/Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By ketchup
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good. And so easy!"

    Reviewed Old Bay Barbecued Baby Back Ribs

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I followed the recipe for the oven - it was too cold out to grill. The only thing I will do different next time is let them simmer longer so they are more tender. My fussy husband loved them and I did, too. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Baked Creamed Cabbage II

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Happy Hippie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe. My mom used make creamed cabbage for us when I was a kid. This is the first time I had it in 50 years and it tasted just as good as hers. And my picky husband who would not eat cooked cabbage in any form had 3 helpings. I made it just as the recipe is written. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Ravioli Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a good recipe. Since I didn't have exactly the ingredients named, I used mushroom spaghetti sauce, added a small can of drained mushrooms, used a 25 ounce bag of meat ravs, and a combo of mozzarella and cheddar cheeses. My picky husband loved it so he will get more for supper tonite!"

    Reviewed Creamy Avocado and Cherry Tomato Toast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sarah_Jayne
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this too! I really love it. I'm almost 71 and just discovered avocados! I don't use any juice or tomatoes (but, I will). J ust Avocado, salt and pepper. The pepper is wonderful on avocado!"

    Reviewed Coleslaw

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "My fussy husband told me to make it again!!! Just that deserves 5 stars, but I also loved it and it was easy to make with things that I had in the refrigerator. He's diabetic so I used Splenda, sugar free pickle relish, and all low fat items. The only change I made was to use white balsamic vinegar as I didn't have any apple cider vinegar on ha..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites