Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nmj

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #620763

    From Alexandria, Virginia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    426 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Awesome Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  162 Reviews  |  By DebM
    LinMarie says:

    "Ugh. I had high hopes for these muffins with all the great reviews. But their was so much topping and it was just so heavy, the muffins completely sank in the middle. The muffins overflowed in the pan and all stuck together creating one big mess. What a disaster."

    Reviewed Strawberry Cheesecake Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Anna P.
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great easy dessert for summer! I used frozen strawberries to top it with. We all enjoyed this!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Factory Oreo Cheesecake (Copycat)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By LizCl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very rich and delicious! A little goes a long way. Family loved it!"

    Reviewed Baked Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Mom of Five
    LinMarie says:

    "Made for dinner tonight with mashed potatoes and green beans. These tasted really good, but the coating came off most of them when I tried to turn them over. I just brushed some melted butter on the bottom of the pan after reading all the reviews because I did not want soggy chops, but the bottoms still came out really soggy and not crisp like I h..."

    Reviewed Toll House Chocolate Chip Cookies (Ca 1948)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Countrywife
    LinMarie says:

    "These were just OK. Nothing special, just your basic chocolate chip cookie. I didn't think they had much taste."

    Reviewed Cheddar Bacon Ranch Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Renee Redman
    LinMarie says:

    "The overall taste of this dish was OK, but the sauce texture was just horrible. Not a bit creamy, way too thick. Needs to be thinned out with a lot more milk, or a lot less flour."

    Reviewed Mom's Chocolate Cupcakes

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  190 Reviews  |  By kmdipaolo
    LinMarie says:

    "Moist and chocolatey! This recipe made exactly 12 cupcakes."

    Reviewed Dreamy, Creamy Peanut Butter Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By mamawheezy
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh yum! We can eat this by the spoonfuls. It is so good! I used to frost a 13 x 9 pan of brownies, and still had a lot left. Will definitely be trying this on chocolate cake!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chunk Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "These bars did not turn out well for me. They were incredibly dry and had a sandy texture."

    Reviewed Graham Streusel Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 22, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Juenessa
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great coffee cake. I loved the graham streusel! Very tasty!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites