Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chatty Patty

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #62103

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Awesome Sauce Chicken Wings

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By mandycakes77
    LinMarie says:

    "You have a wonderful recipe here. I made them last night for the family and my husband asked me to put them in our rotation. I followed your recipe except I didn't add the additional garlic powder. I must say they were extremely yummy! I loved the stickiness and heat was just right for us. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Italian Pork Burgers

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi Internetnut, you have a gem of a recipe here! I added garlic season salt and omitted the olives on top. I replaced them with sauteed red peppers and onions. A nice change from regular burgers. DH and I will be having them again real soon! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Minestrone

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Joy Boss
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi Joy, I love Olive Garden's minestrone soup. This is very similar and my family enjoyed your recipe. I forgot to add the pasta and didn't realize it until I was serving it to my family. Even without the pasta, I didn't feel like the soup was missing anything! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Easy Stir Fry Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Winnipeg *Mel*
    LinMarie says:

    "This was tasty! I used rice vinegar in ours. Next time I will add some pepper flakes to kick up the heat. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Stuffed Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "Please thank your mother-in-law for this wonderful recipe. I didn't change a thing and followed your recipe exactly. The gravy was awesome! We will be making this again. Take care!"

    Reviewed Beef Pot Pie / Pies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BethyB
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy Kielbasa and Cabbage

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi Kittencal, We had this for dinner last night. I loved the flavor of the beer in your recipe. Next time I make this I will cut down on the butter to save some calories. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Domestic Goddess Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Domestic Goddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi Domestic Goddess, We loved your chili.  My husband loves taco sauce so I new he would love this.  I used one jar of mild taco sauce and one jar of medium sauce.  It had just enough heat for both of our tastes. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Rachel Savage
    LinMarie says:

    "Hi Rachel,  I followed your recipe and made no changes.  Our cornbread was done in exactly 20 minutes. I'm glad I found your recipe. It was nice and moist and had just the right sweetness for our tastes. Thanks for sharing, I will be making this recipe again."

    Reviewed 1-Hour Ham and Bean Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  80 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a quick bean soup to make yesterday and your recipe fit that description. I added an 8 ounce can of tomato sauce and added an additional can of beans. My husband said this was a definate do over. I am planning on making it again next week for my Mother. Thanks,Chatty Patty"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites