Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    TMT/Galaxidi

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #621402

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed No-Yeast Irish Brown Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Karen in the kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I didn't have to change anything, worked perfectly. Have varied by using oats and also rye flour instead of bran and still great. Thank you."

    Reviewed Jelly Roll

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe!! I decided in the last minute (we celebrate Christmas Eve) that I wanted to make a log, and decided to risk this recipe. It came out great and rolled up beautifully. Thanks for additional advice about rolling. It really worked. And sooo easy! This is going to be a standard now. Incidentally, I had the right size pan and I baked ..."

    Reviewed Homemade Wholemeal Pizza

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By rasully
    LinMarie says:

    "I am always looking for recipes with wholemeal flour so i was really pleased to find this one. Very easy to prepare the dough, and so much better than bought! Of course, toppings can be varied. I will be making this recipe often. Thank you so much."

    Reviewed Mignon's Pita Bread / Pocket Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Hill Family
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Sooo easy, and I have been looking for a good pita recipe for ages. I used whole wheat flour & the dough was perfect. I also test-froze them, wrapped them frozen in alufoil and defrosted in hot oven. They came out as if freshly baked. Fantastic!"

    Reviewed Lemon Loaf Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By lizzy loo
    LinMarie says:

    "Very successful recipe. Easy to make and tasty. I love the fact that it uses olive oil instead of butter/marg. etc. I just wish that recipes would be more specific about pan sizes. A loaf tin can be more than one size. But the recipe is great."

    Reviewed Bero Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Houmous Monster
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! So easy to make. The recipe worked out perfectly. I can see them being devoured in record time."

    Reviewed Dried Fruit Chutney

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved the recipe! So simple and really great flavour. I might use a little less sugar next time, but, apart from that, it's perfect. Thanks.TMT/Galaxidi"

    Reviewed Vanilla Oat Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Erica Vasta
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe and sooo easy! We all loved it and as for the aroma coming from the kitchen while it baked...heaven! Didn't have to change anything, worked exactly as written. Wonderful!"

    Reviewed Hélène?s South African Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By WizzyTheStick
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice and easy to make. Will definitely be added to my vegetarian collection. Having a vegetarian daughter I am always on the lookout for something new. Thank you."

    Reviewed Easy Crumpets

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Nikki
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you so much, Nikki! I have been searching for my Mother's recipe for years. Everything I tried was just not right. These are perfect.I even halved it to try it out and it worked perfectly, and sooooo easy and quick.Next time I am going to try it with wholemeal flour.Thanks again from an ex-Durbanite.TMT/Galaxidi"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites