Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Sidd

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #62191

    From Bellevue, Nebraska

    Flag as Inappropriate

    123 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade Laundry Detergent

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Daphne2002
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best! I love how clean it made my laundry. I also love how clean my laundry smelled without having a scent, it just smelled clean, no smell at all. I also use white vinegar for a fabric softner. Bravo Daphne!!"

    Reviewed Cajun Seasoning

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, I ran out of store bought cajun season, and I had all the ingrediates for this one. Tastes great!! Thanks a million"

    Reviewed Chocolate-Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous!! I used Reese's Pieces instead of chocolate chips. The crowd went wild about them. "

    Reviewed Chewy Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  283 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous!! I used Reese's Pieces instead of chocolate chips. The crowd went wild about them. "

    Reviewed Nicolle's Chewy Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 8, 2005 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By creole queen
    LinMarie says:

    "I love these cookies! It's the only recipe I will make for Oatmeal cookies now. I love the cloves in the mix, it gives it that extra little zing. Thanks for sharing this!!"

    Reviewed Salsa and Cream Cheese Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, May 7, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By merrilife
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! This is super easy and sooo sooo good!! I would totally throw this together for drop in guest. I sprinkled some shredded cheese on this cuz I'm crazy about cheese. Thank for sharing this easy recipe, I would not have thought of it on my own. "

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1112 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "What can I say that has not already been said? Nothing....this sauce is fabulous!! My grocery store did not have the bulk italian sausage when I made it the first time, so I used links and cut them out of the casing. I will do that again, it had such nice flavor. "

    Reviewed Crusty French Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  161 Reviews  |  By PCrocker
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an easy recipe to make, and very very tasty. I could not stop myself from going back for more and more bread. I made this in my kitchenaid mixer, and did kneed it for 5 minutes, let it rest for a minute and then for 5 minutes again. I used a water bottle to spritz the dough and more when it was baking. Thank you for sharing this, and I am ..."

    Reviewed Grandma's Apple Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, May 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous recipe! I have no idea why this has not been reviewed yet. I did not have apples but I used applesauce. It made for a very tasty muffin. I also made them in jumbo muffin cups. They made 6, but I like to have heaping tall muffins. I bake them for about 30 minutes then check to see if the toothpick comes out clean, sometimes yes, othertimes..."

    Reviewed Easy Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 20, 2005 on Food.com
     |  132 Reviews  |  By michelle baker
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Easy to put together. I doubled the recipe and baked in jumbo size muffin tins for 30 minutes. Turned out perfectly. I love the texture, and the flavor is wonderful."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites