Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef Christi D

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #623383

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Stir-Fry Chicken With Garlic Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I didn't have time to marinate and it still tasted great. As an added bonus, I was able to use up some fresh veggies I had in the fridge! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Santa's Reindeer Poop

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "10 stars for fun, 4 stars for taste :) Kids are looking forward to delivering these to the neighbors xmas eve..."

    Reviewed Instant Chai Tea Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "This easily competes with store bought...actually it's better cause you can customize to your own tastes!! Thanks for saving me tons of moolah :)"

    Reviewed French Toast Sticks - OAMC

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  140 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great fresh out of the oven. I have to agree with a previous reviewer, they are not as good reheated in the microwave (they seemed to get a little rubbery)"

    Reviewed Cheesy Ham and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "I added my ham bone to the cooking water, it was fantastic!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Carrot Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Irmgard
    LinMarie says:

    "We liked these a lot :) I wouldn't have thought to combine carrots and oatmeal, but these muffins have good flavor and texture. I can't ask for a better afterschool snack."

    Reviewed My Favorite Sub (Hoagie) Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Wildflower5656
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! I subbed 2 cups wheat flour. They came out perfect for my roast beef sandwiches. Thanks Wildflower."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Taco Meat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  289 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! I also used taco seasoning recipe #4292 and it turned out perfect. I've made this several times now and served on buns, tortillas, chips...anything goes with this chicken :) Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Karen's Cinnamon Rolls " Sin" Amon Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were fantastic! The whole family loved them. Just made 'em a couple days ago, second batch rising right now :) These will be made frequently here. Thanks Christi"

    Reviewed Uncle Bill's Microwave Potato Chips

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  329 Reviews  |  By William (Uncle Bill) Anatooskin
    LinMarie says:

    "I was doubtful, but these were really yummy. We had them lightly salted with Almost White Castle Hamburgers. Thanks Uncle Bill!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites