Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    nanpie

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #623864

    From Daphne, Alabama

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Upside-Down Berry Cornmeal Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By MA HIKER
    LinMarie says:

    "Such a fresh twist! SUPER recipe for fresh berries and basil. Easy, beautiful and tasty. Love the cornbread texture."

    Reviewed Awesome Collard Greens

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By HollyLQuinn
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm the kind of girl whose greens experience was just spinach, but now that I'm living in the Deep South other types of greens like collard, turnip and mustard are very common. Love the "hammy/bacony" recipes, but love this veggie option to help me get my dark greens w/o the fat. Can use salsa, canned tomatoes (regular or italian style) or Rotel..."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter and Bacon Sandwich

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Chef Gerard
    LinMarie says:

    "PB and B sandwiches are DELICIOUS! When we were kids Mom would regularly make them for us to carry to the bus stop. Sounds weird, but they're a part of my childhood and it's really a fantastic combo especially with thick-cut bacon. Don't knock it until you've tried it. PS...another "weird" thing from my childhood in SE MO is the school lunch l..."

    Reviewed Easy Crock Pot Moroccan Chicken, Chickpea and Apricot Tagine

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  183 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved how this made the house smell; little disappointed in the results. I adore dried apricots, but they were lost in the other flavors. Chicken breasts too dry, I'll try this once more with thigh meat."

    Reviewed Texas Trash

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Junebug
    LinMarie says:

    "Eqsy to adjust the heat to suit your palette. I've had this with the addition of Bugle chips and Funyuns. Be creative!"

    Reviewed Cranberry Jezebel Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By susie cooks
    LinMarie says:

    "BIG hit this Thanksgiving. Several guests asked for the recipe. Really good with the turkey, bet it would be SUPER with prime rib!"

    Reviewed Chicken Liver Pate'

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make. I took it to a picnic on the beach and it was a big hit. Yum!"

    Reviewed Fruit Kabobs with Margarita Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By NovaLee
    LinMarie says:

    "Gingersnap cookies also go very well with this dip..."

    Reviewed Scrambled Eggs over Fresh Sliced Tomatoes and Basil

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and wonderful. Eggs, basil and tomatoes go together soooo well! One of my favorite combos. Yum!"

    Reviewed Betty Crocker 1950s Curried Fruit Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By carrie sheridan
    LinMarie says:

    "My cousins make this side dish for all the turkey and/or ham holidays. It's a great go-with for either one. Easy to make and pretty to present. Good served warm or cold over ice cream and pound cake too!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites