Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    JenniferElizabeth

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #624114

    Flag as Inappropriate

    22 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamed Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By BlueHyacinth
    LinMarie says:

    "Not sure if I cooked it too long or what but my family didn't like it, although I did. It was more like a corn bread than casserole. Not what I expected."

    Reviewed The Best Browned Beef Stew -- --Ever

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  134 Reviews  |  By Christina Chavez
    LinMarie says:

    "following these directions I was finally able to make a stew instead of a soup!! Thank you for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamy Pumpkin Pasta

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Kaarin
    LinMarie says:

    "To bland as written."

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1001 Reviews  |  By Ellen Brody
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe exactly and they came out salty and sour. My toddler that loves pancakes (in teddy bear shapes) wouldn't touch them. I'm sure as all the reviews state it may be good with altercations but not as written. To much baking soda I think."

    Reviewed Broccoli Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By penny wallin
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this recipe on another site and I've made this twice now for family gatherings and there was barely any leftovers each time! I do double up on the cheese due to personal preference. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Tropical Fling

    Handle
    Thursday, May 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Dark Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  500 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "By far the best chocolate cake I have ever had. Made this for my sons 2nd birthday and it was a hit there was none left and I'm making it again for my father's 50th birthday. Thank you so much for this fantastic recipe!!"

    Reviewed Vanishing Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  155 Reviews  |  By Dale Goodman
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Eggnog Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By RecipeNut
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fantastic!!! These are definitely going into my Christmas cookie rotation! I took another reviewers advice and added the eggnog frosting (1 1/2 cups powder sugar 3 tbs eggnog...added few sprinkles of nutmeg and cinnamon into the frosting and again on top while drying on cookie) I did half with half without and the frosting takes thes..."

    Reviewed Apple or Pear Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely fantastic!!! I had some pears to use up after going to the orchard and this was the perfect use for them!! My toddler loved this too!! Thank you so much for this recipe, I will be making this over and over again!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites