Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ashwee

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #62494

    From South Bend, Indiana

    Flag as Inappropriate

    92 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Homemade "Suddenly Salad"

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "this pasta is addictive with a capital a. I have made this at least ten times since I got the recipe about a year ago. Stays good for days. Delicious. I use fake bacon bits because I am a vegetarian and often use macaroni because I have it on hand."

    Reviewed Pasta with Asparagus

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "spicy, but i like spicy. i would make it again. i love asparagas and always am on the lookout for new good recipes because i too get sick of eating the same ones."

    Reviewed Ginger's "Dorito" Soup (Spicy Tomato Soup)

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Ginger_B
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious will make it this way from now on. makes it taste much better and it is easy. i love spicy food."

    Reviewed Ww 5 Can Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  177 Reviews  |  By NicoleM
    LinMarie says:

    "just ok. i thought it was a bit boring tasting. bf liked it a bit more. easy though."

    Reviewed Copycat Green Giant Niblets Corn in Butter Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I never had the green giant version, but i liked this. it wasn't anything crazy spectacular like people make it out to be, but i liked it."

    Reviewed Amazing White Trash Puff Balls

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  312 Reviews  |  By Ashley Elles
    LinMarie says:

    "good idea. i tried the jalapeno/crm. cheese version and bf tried pepperoni/crm. chs. and the jalapenos. i am a vegetarian. i really wanted a sauce to dip these in. tried ranch. wasn't too great. if you have ever had the jalapeno popper dipping sauce from arbys i think this is what would be good, or something similar. would like to try with spi..."

    Reviewed My Favorite Bagel Sandwich

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By MommyMakes
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious. i added too much red pepper, just pulled bit pieces out of the jar and slapped them out. It was my first time eating jarred red peppers. i took off some of the peppers and it was really good. I didn't have garlic cream cheese. i used chive and onion."

    Reviewed Ranch Corn Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "i liked this a whole lot. love corn, ranch, chesse, and olives. the only thing i would do differently is reduce garlic and green onion, love both but it is a bit overpowering."

    Reviewed Broccoli Salad With Apricots

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By ~Nimz~
    LinMarie says:

    "this is my second time making this. it is not too often i find a recipe that i want to make twice. i added a little shredded cheddar to it and used artificial bacon because i am a vegetarian. i had to double the recipe because it went to fast last time."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1361 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "delicious! I will make again. i am a vegetarian so i cooked the chicken separate and gave it to my boyfriend the meat eater. it was good without meat, he loved it too. i used extra cajun seasoning."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites