Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    SecretCooker

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #627011

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Broccoli With Garlic Butter and Cashews

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Codychop
    LinMarie says:

    "excellent for people who don't like broccoli, but I would have liked a little bit more of a zing."

    Reviewed MaMa's Supper Club Tilapia Parmesan

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  486 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "I had my doubts when mixing everything together about how good it would be......but I fell in LOVE on my first amazing bite.....did I just make fish taste this good ? I felt like I was eating the latest catch in a small bayside town!"

    Reviewed Teriyaki Chicken Drumsticks (Teriyaki)

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Alskann
    LinMarie says:

    "EASY, Simple, Quick and packs BIG yummy FLAVOR! This is a keeper. Too easy too taste this good!"

    Reviewed Mom's Christmas Breakfast (Make Ahead)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef PotPie
    LinMarie says:

    "horrible and runny, no one ate it, thank god I made something else, everyone else loved or my christmas breakfast would have been ruined, I followed exact direction, no substitutes."

    Reviewed Mom's Best Stuffing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By crazymom
    LinMarie says:

    "A good basic stuffing, everyone loved it, but I have had better so I only give it fours stars. Pretty easy to make, it was only my second time making stuffing."

    Reviewed Supreme Garlic Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By JoAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "So easy, and packs a lot of flavor! Made it for thanksgiving, will be adding it to the permanent file."

    Reviewed Peppermint Bark

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Shannon 24
    LinMarie says:

    "So EASY and YUMMY, made it for the neighbors as a Christmas treat, but my darn family ate it all before it made it out the door. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Italian Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "It was just okay, nothing fantastic. It did give me inspiration on different ways to make chicken breast."

    Reviewed Sauteed Zucchini And Tomatoes

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband loved it, and he hates anything green, he said it was better than an Italian restaurant. Quick and easy to make. This will be added to the table fixings at least once a week."

    Reviewed Easiest Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Always in the kitchen Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "So simple! But more importantly...SO YUMMY. Husband and Kids LOVED it. I made a big batch and there was NONE left over. My 3 year old son had 3 servings of it! I threw in a tomato for some color and it just made the whole thing better. Thanks...this is going in the permanent file."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites