Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MichelliBelli

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #627420

    Flag as Inappropriate

    124 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Stuffed Garlic Burgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Sarah in New York
    LinMarie says:

    "We totally loved these burgers!"

    Reviewed Shirley's Perfect Steamed Corn on the Cob Every Time!

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "The days of soggy corn are gone! Now why didn't I think of this!"

    Reviewed Old Time Baked Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Paul Elliott
    LinMarie says:

    "Too sweet for us, and rather bland compared to beans using salt pork or bacon. I would have to play around with the ingredients to make it to our liking."

    Reviewed The Best Garlic Shrimp in the Whole Wide World

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "MMMmmm mmmm good yumminy shrimp! So easy and so packed with flavors that we love! I have made several times now and each time is such a treat! Recently I doubled the sauce and made some thin spaghetti and then added the sauce and shrimp to the pasta. Excellent is all I can say!"

    Reviewed Oven Baked White Rice, Perfect Every Time!

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! No fuss way to make rice that I will make time and again!"

    Reviewed Lemony Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Sean Coate
    LinMarie says:

    "Talk about good, these are it! I did add a little more lemon to the sauce because I love it so much. What a great addition! I plan to make these again and again!"

    Reviewed Taco Bell Taco Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "Went really well with my tacos. Nice flavor. Not exactly like the sauce at Taco Bell but none the less very good!"

    Reviewed The Last Red Enchilada Sauce You'll Need

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  26 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this at least once a week and it comes out great every time!"

    Reviewed Gulf-Style Citrus Shrimp

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these but used 1 lemon and 1 lime instead of the orange. Cut back a tad on the cilantro and cumin and they were excellent served over linguine!"

    Reviewed Upside-Down Banana-Walnut French Toast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Julie B's Hive
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy breakfast right here! These will be made again soon, I promise!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites