Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    michelebelle

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #627495

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Baked Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  196 Reviews  |  By Dana-MMH
    LinMarie says:

    "These came out really well. My only changes were to use olive oil instead of vegetable oil, and I tossed the wedges in a plastic bag with the oil seasonings instead of brushing the wedges. Very simple and tasty recipe!"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chicken Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  457 Reviews  |  By Barb Witherspoon
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good, but actually too hot for us as written (I'm half Cajun, so that's saying a lot). We cut the hot sauce back to 1/2 cup and it was MUCH better. You could taste the flavors without being overwhelmed by heat."

    Reviewed Parmesan Cheese Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Barb in WNY
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this recipe to make an impromptu mac & cheese. I had left over (gluten-free) plain elbow macaroni. I substituted margarine and doubled the cheese. I had about two cups of cooked macaroni. I poured the sauce over the macaroni and baked for about 20 minutes. It was quite tasty! I really like the subtle kick of the white pepper. But I do recomme..."

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kimberly Justice
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty! I made a few small changes. I used brown sugar in the potatoes instead of white sugar. For the topping, I used gluten-free flour (can't eat wheat) and I melted the butter first. My nine-year-old daughter loved it!"

    Reviewed Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  272 Reviews  |  By ~jb4~
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this twice. The first time, I used shredded colby jack instead of Velveeta. I poured the cheese on TOP of the macaroni. It was just OK. The second time I made it, I used half Velveeta and half shredded cheddar. (Velveeta is OK, but I do like the twang of natural cheese.) The second time, I also mixed the macaroni with the cheese sauce be..."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Corn Salsa

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really good! I left out the bell pepper and onion because I don't like them. But kept everything else true to the recipe. The flavor is very good! It's hard not to eat all of it at once."

    Reviewed Spice Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Mini Ravindran
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out wonderfully! I took the advice of some of the reviewers and cut the cloves down to one tsp. I also used gluten-free flour (and a tsp of xantham gum) but it tasted just like a regular spice cake. The cake is even better a couple of days later as it became even moister."

    Reviewed Zucchini Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These were OK. They're kind of bland."

    Reviewed Florentine Tomato Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By lik2fish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a really easy, yet delicious recipe. I don't like green peppers, so I left them out. I used fresh spinach instead of frozen. And I used beef bouillon instead of chicken (didn't have the chicken on hand). It was so easy to prepare and had a great flavor."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beef Barley Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Chippie1
    LinMarie says:

    "This soup had a really good flavor. I don't like onions or green peppers, so I used a bag of frozen mixed vegetables, and a lot of fresh mushrooms. I also used only four cups of water because five wouldn't have fit in my crock pot. I served it with turkey pita sandwiches, warmed in the oven."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites