Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef #628092

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #628092

    From Abilene, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pizza Crust

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By lynxpilot
    LinMarie says:

    "I think something may have been wrong. My crust was so sticky that I could not hardly spread out...."

    Reviewed Fleming's Steakhouse Chipotle Cheddar Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Zeph's Wife
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband made this for Thanksgiving. It was RIDICULOUSLY good!"

    Reviewed Sausage Egg Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By emd_13
    LinMarie says:

    "This sounds like one my mom used to make. I loved it!"

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Beer Brats (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "I only made one layer of these (5 brats) but used regular amounts of all other ingredients. (I did not use any smoke, I couldn't find it.) I browned off 2 under broiler, but honestly liked the soft texture fresh out of the pot best. My husband really liked the flavor. I can't wait for leftover lunch tomorrow."

    Reviewed White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By Shari2
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe very close to the instuctions...except I used fajita marinated chicken thighs (they are plentiful and cheap at HEB grocery store). There was no extra spices necessary. I also added a small can of hominy for extra veggies. We ate in bowl with cheese on top, and chips and salso on the side. My husband loved it."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Italian Beef Sandwiches

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By happynana
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't follow this exactly, but close. It was very good, and made the best sandwiches. Give it a try!"

    Reviewed Oprah's Favorite Turkey Burger

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By scotty's mom..
    LinMarie says:

    "I made burgers, but not the pear chutney. I liked, very fresh taste, but if you want a "burger" taste, this is not it. My hubby and kids did not like it."

    Reviewed Mar-A-Lago Turkey Burger

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Proud Veteran's wife
    LinMarie says:

    "I made burgers, but not the pear chutney. I liked, very fresh taste, but if you want a "burger" taste, this is not it. My hubby and kids did not like it."

    Reviewed Pierogi Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Idle Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "It made a TON of food!! I tried to cut it in half, but still had a ton. It was pretty good, but I couldn't get my family to taste...not very attractive...."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites