Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Chef rmshill

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #628127

    From Apex, North Carolina

    Flag as Inappropriate

    148 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1386 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "All 3 of my kids loved this meal. I added peas for a vegetable and used onion instead of shallots."

    Reviewed Indian Dhal

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lou van
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. Served with Basmati Rice. Both kids (4 and 6) liked it."

    Reviewed Crab Rangoon

    Handle
    Saturday, May 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I think I might have added too much crab but this was very fishy to me. I bought Crab Claws in the seafood dept but it was too much. Also, I sort of felt it was too sour creamy which I even cut the sour cream in half. If I make again, which I probably will, I will not use sour cream and will only add a bit of crab (like in the in the Chinese re..."

    Reviewed Mom's Rolls

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef on the coast
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. They baked about 15 mins. I put the butter on before baking and sprinkled a little sea salt on top. They were delicious!"

    Reviewed Carrots Sautéed in Bay Leaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Tyler's Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these all the time and have forgotten to review them! They are great and easy to make!"

    Reviewed Kofta Meatball Curry

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Brian Holley
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good although i changed a bit based on my pantry. I used fresh tomatoes and added some tomato sauce. I also used dried herbs and added fresh zucchini"

    Reviewed Lebanese Lentil/Rice Pilaf With Blackened Onions

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  74 Reviews  |  By Chef Kate
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good but next time I would up the spice amount and also use beef broth instead of veg to give it more flavor. Needs a lot of salt and peppers also. We served as a side dish but I could see this in a tortilla also."

    Reviewed Yummy Yogurt Marinated Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. Marinated overnight. I added some Essence from Emril on it. I will do the same next time or try doubling the spices."

    Reviewed Haluski (Pan-Fried Cabbage and Noodles)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Kelly M.
    LinMarie says:

    "This is good. I served with Italian spicy chicken sausage. I didn't use caraway and only added 1 T of butter."

    Reviewed Drop Doughnuts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Chef JTwombly
    LinMarie says:

    "These donuts were so soft inside! They were great! I need to perfect a glaze and they would be outstanding!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites