Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Cheri B

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #628624

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chicken Pom Pom Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Droopy Drawers, By Lucy Lastic
    LinMarie says:

    "Yes I used a little water also, and tater tots to cover and bake. We loved this easy dish, and I started it in an oven proof skillet so clean up was a easy also. Made for PAC Spring 2008"

    Reviewed Creamy Garlic Dressing

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By littlebasque
    LinMarie says:

    "I have now made this 3 times in one month! We not only love it on salad, but on roast beef/pork sandwiches. DH has requested we keep this in the refrigerator, and he is a Ranch dressing person. Made for PAC Spring 2008"

    Reviewed Tomato and Bacon Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Droopy Drawers, By Lucy Lastic
    LinMarie says:

    "This kids loved this and gave it a 5 star, they liked all the tomato. DH and I gave it a 4 star. We had it with garlic bread. Made for PAC Spring 2008"

    Reviewed Basic Basque Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By littlebasque
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give a 10 I WOULD ! We started eating these beans before I got the tomato sauce in. This method of making beans less gassy really-really worked! Now I can make beans any day of the week just not weekends ! The beans sat for more than an hour on step #3.(beer 30 is break time).Made for PAC Spring 2008"

    Reviewed Simple Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Droopy Drawers, By Lucy Lastic
    LinMarie says:

    "I used a spicy italian sausage, a plain BBQ sauce, and 1 white onion minced. We both loved this dish. Made for PAC Spring 2008"

    Reviewed Mississippi Mud Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, May 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By littlebasque
    LinMarie says:

    "I have always loved "MUD" ! The Chocolate, marshmallow, nuts this is a winning combination. Made for PAC Spring 2008"

    Reviewed Corned Beef and Cabbage Dinner

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Paprika Pink
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe for the Feast on St.Patty's Day, I did not use apple juice, the bay leaves,and we do not like rutabega and I used fresh onions. BUT this cooking structure is what I was looking for ! We loved the horseradish & mustard sauce. Everyone raved about his. I had to give YOU the credit ! Thank You I will keep this and use it again when..."

    Reviewed Uncle Fritz's Usa a 1 Steak Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Marlitt
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank You, this is a WONDERFUL sauce ! I will use this again and again !"

    Reviewed Beef Shank Stew a La Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Pierre Dance
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is what I was looking for ! Used Amber Bock, even put some in the Stew ! HA HA HA ! Used the oven because of the cold weather and wanted the house heated also. But will use in the summer crock pot. DH loved it also, This is a keeper Thank You Cheri J."

    Reviewed Peppered New York Strip Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Shadows
    LinMarie says:

    "We tried this for dinner tonight. I don't have lime pepper, I sprinkled lime jc., on each side of each steak.No steak sauce required these steaks stand out by themselves.Of course we did have the (dark) beer as recommended."

    Advertisement