Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MARIA MAC *

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #628779

    From Andover, Massachusetts

    Flag as Inappropriate

    165 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Spoon Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KathyP53
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. We all loved it and will make it again!"

    Reviewed Fantastic Mushrooms Au Gratin

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG..This was awsome. We love mushrooms and this was incredible. Everyone loved it. I will be making this alot!! Thank you"

    Reviewed Special Shrimp Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By NurseJaney
    LinMarie says:

    "this was great. We all loved it. I added more shrimp but other than that I made no chnages. Thanks for sharing such an easy recipe."

    Reviewed Sandi's Black Pepper Cube Steaks & Mushroom Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Sandi (From CA)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awsome and so easy to make. The only change I made was to add a little beef base to the sauce. Thanks again"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chinese Stir Fry Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the PERFECT stir fry sauce. I added a little more chili sauce and it was awsome. Thanks Kitten"

    Reviewed Oatmeal-Buttermilk Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "PERFECT.. followed the recipe exactly. I love oatmeal in my pancakes and these were awsome. Thanks Kitten for another great recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Scaloppine With Lemon Glaze (Low Fat and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "AMAZING as usual. I added sliced mushrooms but other than that I followed as written. Thanks Kitten this was YUMMY"

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect. So easy to make and so good to eat. Made theese for Thanksgiving and was requested to make them again for Christmas."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  213 Reviews  |  By Young Living in Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "A perfect pie. Thank you so much for sharing."

    Reviewed Spicy Garlic Chicken Breast Cutlets

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful Kitten, It was easy to make and tasted great. Thanks Kitten for sharing so many great recipes"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites