Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Roza Bockelman

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #62883

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rum and Coke Chicken (Crock Pot Recipe)

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Really easy. I used diet coke and coconut rum. YUM"

    Reviewed No Flour Pumpkin Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 27, 2006 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Me'Shell
    LinMarie says:

    "These were yummy...will make again... I used 4 packets of equal...next tkme will you two teaspons of slpenda brown sugar..thanks for sharing@"

    Reviewed Barb's Zucchini Patties

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "These were excellent. I used non-stick spray that worked well. At the whole batch myself! stopped with marinara sauce"

    Reviewed Baked, Biscuit-filled Apple

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By TOOLBELT DIVA
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome. I used the zaar conversions for a serving of 1.. and I used splenda brown sugar mix. It was a very yummy breakfast! Also used a granny smith. I am going to try different apples! "

    Reviewed Easy Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By janem123
    LinMarie says:

    "I cooked one haalf a chicken breast and two zuccuhinis by stir frying them in greek seasonings. I used 1 whole egg, but other wise followd the directions. It was yummy!"

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome! I half the recipe... and used turkey bacon and the light herb-garlic laughing cow! YUMMMMMMMMMMM"

    Reviewed Egg-White French Toast

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 3, 2005 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I used 1/4 cup milk and one egg white and 2 pieces of bread....and pinch of cinnamon and vanilla. It was perfect portions Yum! "

    Reviewed Stove Top Honey-Mustard Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Jenny Sanders
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I used a purple onion. I only used 1 t of oil. I had honey dijion mustard so I only used 1t honey. I also used chicken breast tenders instead of thighs... ( I haved the recipe)"

    Reviewed Low Carb Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By P_Town Ruth
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy-need I say more"

    Reviewed Chinese Green Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By BoxO'Wine
    LinMarie says:

    "I think I got carried away with the ginger... didnt measure... thought they could have ben a little saucer... otherwise excellent!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites