Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Aggee1010

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #629505

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    48 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tex-Mex Cornbread Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Diana Thompson
    LinMarie says:

    "FREAKING AMAZING! Delicious as is, but I am sure some some pretty awesome things could be added to this salad if someone felt creative...cilantro, olives, diced cooked chicken...

    Also, the dressing is a great dip for corn chips. I love this salad so much I wish I was eating it right now. :)"

    Reviewed Sopapillas

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious and tasty. I have impressed my friends with these many times! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Three Cheese Garlic Biscuits

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By coconutcream
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed the recipe exactly. This was quick, easy, and delicious. Perfect compliment to the baked potato soup we enjoyed."

    Reviewed Teriyaki Chicken Drumsticks (Teriyaki)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Alskann
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and versatile. Makes a great marinade, too! Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Super Creamy Chicken Alfredo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lord Bezoar
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I grilled the chicken on my George Foreman and just poured the sauce over when it was done (omitting the flour). It was simple and easy. Next time I will follow the directions exactly, I was just in a hurry."

    Reviewed Shish Kabob Marinade

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By jenjill
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! We just used veggies and they were delicious!"

    Reviewed Steak Wine Marinade

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Maine-iac
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple, delicious, and versatile. Thank you!"

    Reviewed My Baked Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By flightnurse
    LinMarie says:

    "Simple and easy, just like I remember growing up! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Chicken Tikka Masala

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  349 Reviews  |  By tgobbi
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious!. I only made a few changes out of necessity: I had no paprika so I used turmeric, I also only had half a cup of cream, so used half cream, half non-fat yogurt, finally, I only had tomato paste so I added one cup of water. The marinade is awesome and the consistancy was perfect. We will make this all the time! Thank you so m..."

    Reviewed Perfect for a Hot Day Frozen Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Loves2Teach
    LinMarie says:

    "Totally yummy and super easy! I had some whipping cream I needed to get rid of and added a glug or two of that to this recipe. It was awesome. Thanks so much!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites