Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Ken Wood

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #63026

    From Springfield, Missouri

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Frankie and Johnny's Stuffed Artichoke

    Handle
    Sunday, May 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent stuffed artichokes! I've had the stuffed artichoke at Franky and Johnny's and this is *almost* as good. Definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Caesar Tortellini Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it! Another hit from Kittencal."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Sausage Sawmill Gravy (With Biscuits)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent for Ozarks biscuits & gravy."

    Reviewed Nan's Classic Mustard Potato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  79 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent potato salad for summertime. I used mixture of yukon gold and red potatoes, because that's what I had in the pantry. Also substituted sour cream for the cream. The salad was just what I was looking for."

    Reviewed Chicken Salad for Sandwiches

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  114 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good chicken salad for summertime or picnic sandwiches. I added a little extra chopped dill in addition to the dill seeds. Have made this several times and it's always a hit."

    Reviewed Fettuccine With Fresh Asparagus and Lemon Cream

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 4, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By wicked cook 46
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick side dish while asparagus is in season. Flavors blended very well together. The fresh lemon juice and zest is a must. A definite keeper here."

    Reviewed Honey Roasted Almonds

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "This just didn't work for me. It ended up as almonds baked with a coating that tasted and smelled like burnt tires."

    Reviewed Zucchini Lasagna (Lasagne) - Low Carb

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  184 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe! Tasted just like a good traditional lasagna. You don't even miss the lasagna noodles. I sliced the zucchini lengthwise and about 1/4" thick to give the effect of "faux" noodles."

    Reviewed Ww Core Fiesta Tamale Pie in a Pan

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Oh! Sherrie
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe for WW Core! The only substitution I made was 93% lean ground turkey for the ground beef. I also added 1 tsp cumin, which provided a nice smoky touch. By baking the casserole with the cornmeal polenta mixture on the bottom, it preserves the texture and makes it more like a tamale.A keeper for sure!"

    Reviewed Pineapple Cream Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good muffins with excellent texture with good pineapple flavor. A recipe to add to your repertoire."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites