Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    MrsM1021

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #630336

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Texas Sweet & Sour Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #486230
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it!"

    Reviewed Honey-Mustard Pecan Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "We all (including the kids!) loved this recipe. I did modify my seasoning to just salt, pepper and garlic powder because we're not huge fans of curry. I will make this again for sure!"

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  454 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum yum yum! I used whipping cream instead of milk and used sourdough bread. I will make this again soon!!"

    Reviewed The Best Tres Leches Cake

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By leenie<3
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was perfect - a quick, easy way to make tres leches cake! Yummy!!"

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2012 on Food.com
     |  441 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "We have made this a few times now and it truly is the best lasagna I've ever eaten - AWESOME!"

    Reviewed Creamy Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  101 Reviews  |  By Midnite706
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this all the time! I omit the eggs also and I've also tried it with different grated cheeses such as Jack. When I use Jack cheese, I add some extra seasonings and once the macaroni is cooked, I mix in some crispy bacon, yum!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  122 Reviews  |  By zoe,owen,andliams mommy
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this all the time! I omit the eggs also and I've also tried it with different grated cheeses such as Jack. When I use Jack cheese, I add some extra seasonings and once the macaroni is cooked, I mix in some crispy bacon, yum!"

    Reviewed Paula Deen Crock Pot Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By GiddyUpGo
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this all the time! I omit the eggs also and I've also tried it with different grated cheeses such as Jack. When I use Jack cheese, I add some extra seasonings and once the macaroni is cooked, I mix in some crispy bacon, yum!"

    Reviewed Crumb Topped Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  544 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Really delicious and easy to make (made them with my 4 year old). The muffin itself is light in flavor but still good. The crumb part is by far the best!"

    Reviewed Cinnamon Sugar Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "Littke drops of heaven!! I will make these again soon!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites