Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    AmandaAOates

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #63048

    From Minnetonka, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    40 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  566 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best Mexican rice ever! I love the flavor. Added extra jalepenos because we like our food spicy but this was awesome!"

    Reviewed Texas Cowboy Caviar

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Lacy S.
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is so good and so easy. Tastes even better the next day. I usually add whatever is on hand and it still turns out yummy!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  393 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! This is so good! I usually add whatever veggies I have in the fridge to this and also extra beans. Really good and really easy!"

    Reviewed Egg Casserole for Two

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last minute this morning for breakfast. I added an extra egg and another slice of whole wheat bread. I also added 2 green onions and a tsp minced garlic to the egg mixture. Served this with hot sauce. Yummy!"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  708 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "These are the best sloppy joes I have ever made! Delish!"

    Reviewed Bacon Cheeseburger Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Kim127
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Recipe! It was super easy to make. I added onion and garlic and browned the hamburger meat and garlic together. I used two cans of tomato soup, about a 1/4 cup of ketchup, about 2 tbsps of mustard and about 1/4 cup water. Also, I added two pickles slices, diced to this mixture to get the whole bacon cheeseburger flavor. Yum!"

    Reviewed Classic Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  319 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Very good and very easy :)"

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  494 Reviews  |  By Suellen Anderson
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW!! This was a lot better then I expected! My husband tasted it and said that it was the best dessert he's had in a while. I used fresh peaches and added some blueberries. Also, I left the sugar out of the fruit because I like my fruit desserts a little tart. This was amazing! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Caramel Popcorn (not too sweet or sticky)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By ciao
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! The best caramel popcorn recipe ever!! So easy as well! Wouldn't change a thing :)"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2791 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was awesome!! We really enjoyed this. Great flavor! We added different vegetables during the last 10 minutes and steamed them. This came out a lot better than expected. I will definately make again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites