Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    ~Yessica~

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #630926

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Baked Barbecue Sauce Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "fairly easy and very tasty! I omitted the lemon juice because I did not have any. Also instead of the cup of water I used 1/2 cup of apple juice and 1/2 cup of water and also user cider vinegar! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Mom's Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Narshmellow
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good! I used only granny smith apples so it was a little more tart then I would have liked. Next time I think I will try and throw in some other sweeter apples! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Carrie's Banana Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "This cake is easy and Delicious! I am not a big sweets fan but I had a bite and wanted more! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Cheeseburger Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By KimmieOH
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I thought this was very good. I added bacon and made it into bacon cheeseburger soup! YUM! I also did add a little extra cheese and I think next time I might try using velveeta. Serve with texas toast and this is a great winter meal! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Cheesy Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, May 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By firemen's wife
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was a wonderfully easy delicious recipe. I used french fried onions for the topping instead of corn flakes. Made it for a family dinner and everyone thought it was good! Thanks for the recipe!!!"

    Reviewed Smothered Chicken With Gravy and Rice

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "My family thought this was good. I didn't use ms dash I used some other chicken seasoning I had around. I also added mushrooms. I think it could have used maybe a little more flavor like adding lipton onion soup to the cream of mushroom mixture. So I might try that next time! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Ham and Eggs Bake-Betty Crocker

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By um-um-good
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great for breakfast, lunch, or dinner! My mom made it for easter brunch and I thought it was good so I made it for dinner one night this week. The family loved it and so did I. I left out the peppers and used cheddar cheese also. Great leftover as well! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Best Beef Stroganoff

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  321 Reviews  |  By Bri22
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was very good also. I used beef top sirloin sliced into strips instead of ground beef. I also used fresh mushrooms instead of canned and saute'd them with the garlic and onion and I used a little extra cream of mushroom soup. Other then those few minor changes I thought it was delish! Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Byerly's Wild Rice Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2007 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By dawnie2u
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this recipe was very bland. Nothing like byerly's wild rice soup...."

    Reviewed White Salsa

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Caz
    LinMarie says:

    "good but I think regular mayo instead of miracle whip would be better!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites