Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    bluesagegirl

    Member since Oct 2007

    Chef #631030

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pollo Al Colmao (Cuban Chicken Stew With Olives)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Member #610488
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for my family, it was a big hit. Not only was it easy to make but very tasty, I will definitely be making it again!"

    Reviewed Caramel Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  54 Reviews  |  By ElaineM
    LinMarie says:

    "The mistake I made with this recipe, was that I made it when I was alone! I had a hard time not sitting down and eating the whole thing with a spoon! It was quick and easy to make and very delicious! I boiled it for five minutes, because I like it really caramelly!"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this and my fifteen year old boy said, "Mom you need to make this more often". This is the best homemade sweet and sour chicken recipe I've ever found. I will make this again. It was quick and easy to make. The only change I made was to add some red pepper flakes, it didn't make the dish hot but gave it a little kick, and I did add more cor..."

    Reviewed Irish Oatmeal Cookies With Raisins and Walnuts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By BecR
    LinMarie says:

    "I love oatmeal cookies! I just made these cookies and literally ran to the computer to tell everyone how good they are! Moist and chewy, and delicious! The only problem with them is that they make so many and I can't stop eating them!!!"

    Reviewed Lemon-blueberry Cake With White Chocolate Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Shaye
    LinMarie says:

    "My daughter requested this for her birthday. I made it yesterday, and we LOVED it! I love white chocolate. I used frozen blueberries and it worked out just fine! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Carrot Salad with Honey and Mustard

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By FarAwayLea
    LinMarie says:

    "I grew up on carrot salad! I decided to try this and what a great flavor!! The mustard added a nice touch and the peaches were a great idea. I used canned peaches because I didn't have fresh, but I will definately try this again when I have fresh peaches!!! Great recipe thanks!!"

    Reviewed Watermelon Slurpee

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!! This was so good I had to buy more watermelon! My kids loved this too! I made it with passion fruit juice also. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Pinto Bean Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 9, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By wildheart
    LinMarie says:

    "This made a very pretty tasty loaf of bread. I used canned pinto beans and added two Tbsp. of ground flax seed. (I like to sneak healthy stuff into my kids diet). Nice and crisp on the outside soft yet fluffy on the inside. I will definately make this again!!"

    Reviewed Apple Almond Sticky Buns

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "The dough for this was just beautiful to work with. Making a biga the day before really adds great flaver to the bread! If you have time this is definately the way to go! I had to play with the filling, a couple of times. The apples weren't as done as I wanted them to be. So I finally cooked the apples first. Over all a great recipe which I will b..."

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  929 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Quick simple. My kids loved it. I had no leftovers! No wonder it has had so many great reviews!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites