Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    debarra

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #63232

    From no, Connecticut

    Flag as Inappropriate

    135 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Asian Style Chicken Ramen Dinner Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cornbread With Corn Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2012 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cashew-Pesto Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By jonesies
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy. I didn't have any cherry tomatoes, so I left them out. Very good flavor."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Teriyaki

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By CFRP
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very tasty. I thought the amount of sweetness was just right. I served it with rice and broccoli and everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Maroulosalata (Classic Greek Lettuce Salad)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By bluemoon downunder
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow, this was really good! I wasn't expecting much because the recipe almost looked too simple. But it is so light and fresh tasting, and the fresh dill really takes it to a whole new level. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Ranch Potato Salad or Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Monday, May 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  84 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was okay. I left out the yum yum pickles and it still was sweeter than I liked. I only used half the cheese but it still seemed like too much. I guess I just don't like cheese in my macaroni salad! Everything seemed to be swimming in the dressing. I don't think i'll make this again."

    Reviewed Grilled Swiss Cheese and Chicken Sandwiches

    Handle
    Sunday, May 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By FLUFFSTER
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so yummy! I used a vidalia onion and cheddar cheese and made them with white bread. They were very filling and made a nice summer supper for us."

    Reviewed Double the Streusel Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, May 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Hazeleyes
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and delicious. For the cake, I reduced the sugar to 1/2 cup and used 1/2 cup whole wheat flour in place of 1/2 of the white flour. I made the streusel as directed and didn't add any icing, and it more than satisfied my sweet tooth!"

    Reviewed Tortellini Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Caseylaine
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make and yummy."

    Reviewed Castilian Garlic Soup - Sopa De Ajo

    Handle
    Sunday, May 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Rinshinomori
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make, delicious, and perfect for when the family comes down with a cold! Thanks for the recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites